Sanctum

Info

Contact Eternal for communications.

Roster for s2:

Scout - Lexx
Soldier - Catfish
Pyro - Core
Demo- Emgee
Heavy - Omni
Engineer - Kodyn
Medic - Eternal
Sniper - Trakk (wannabe jeebs)
Spy - Skittles
Cheerleader - jeebs

enter image description here

Active roster for Sanctum playing in Open for ANZ Highlander - Season 2
Home Team vs Away Team
Week 1 Sanctum
0 : 2
Aim on Point Match Page
Week 2 Sanctum
4 : 0
Trashcan Tyrants Match Page
Week 3 lizlamic state
0 : 5
Sanctum Match Page
Week 4 Sanctum
2 : 0
Sonder Match Page
Week 5 Sanctum
2 : 0
Crippled Airlines Match Page
Week 6 Sanctum
0 : 2
red.pandas Match Page
Week 7 Sanctum
0 : 4
Atomic Affinity Match Page
Week 8 MAGIC BEARS
0 : 2
Sanctum Match Page
Upper Bracket Round 1 Midget And Mallard
0 : 2
Sanctum Match Page
Upper Bracket Round 2 red.pandas
4 : 0
Sanctum Match Page
Lower Bracket Round 2 Sanctum
0 : 2
Crippled Airlines Match Page
  • Sickday joined the team on Sun Mar 10 21:19:34 2019
  • Kodyn joined the team on Sun Mar 10 15:06:43 2019
  • lexx joined the team on Sat Feb 16 15:25:49 2019
  • ARandomDeadDude left the team on Sat Feb 16 15:25:32 2019
  • vonixyy left the team on Wed Jan 30 23:42:28 2019
  • Sheep! joined the team on Wed Jan 30 23:40:54 2019
  • Trakka joined the team on Thu Jan 24 01:28:31 2019
  • emgee joined the team on Wed Jan 16 22:21:12 2019
  • boyfriend joined the team on Wed Jan 16 22:16:19 2019
  • Aino joined the team on Wed Jan 16 22:16:19 2019
  • catfish joined the team on Wed Jan 16 22:16:19 2019
  • Yop joined the team on Wed Jan 16 22:16:19 2019
  • vonixyy joined the team on Wed Jan 16 22:16:19 2019
  • samson joined the team on Wed Jan 16 22:16:19 2019
  • ARandomDeadDude joined the team on Wed Jan 16 22:16:19 2019
  • Madness` joined the team on Wed Jan 16 22:16:19 2019
  • omni joined the team on Wed Jan 16 22:16:19 2019
  • Eternal joined the team on Wed Jan 16 22:16:19 2019
  • jbs joined the team on Wed Jan 16 22:16:19 2019
  • core joined the team on Wed Jan 16 22:16:19 2019
Player Pool
  • Aino left the team on Wed Apr 17 22:42:25 2019
  • Sheep! left the team on Mon Mar 18 18:28:48 2019
  • lexx joined the team on Thu Feb 14 00:41:09 2019
  • ARandomDeadDude left the team on Sun Feb 10 20:25:37 2019
  • vonixyy left the team on Wed Jan 30 00:23:00 2019
  • Sheep! joined the team on Sat Jan 26 20:28:24 2019
  • Trakka joined the team on Tue Jan 22 22:22:09 2019
  • emgee joined the team on Wed Jan 16 22:20:44 2019
  • boyfriend joined the team on Wed Jan 16 21:17:34 2019
  • Griftz left the team on Sat Jan 5 18:14:45 2019
  • Aino joined the team on Wed Oct 3 16:04:09 2018
  • catfish joined the team on Mon Sep 24 23:39:33 2018
  • Sickday joined the team on Sun Sep 23 21:24:58 2018
  • Yop joined the team on Sat Sep 15 16:09:04 2018
  • robocop joined the team on Sun Sep 9 13:18:22 2018
  • vonixyy joined the team on Wed Sep 5 15:32:44 2018
  • samson joined the team on Wed Sep 5 11:46:48 2018
  • ARandomDeadDude joined the team on Tue Sep 4 19:00:38 2018
  • Madness` joined the team on Tue Aug 28 22:38:31 2018
  • Kodyn joined the team on Mon Aug 27 21:59:08 2018
  • Griftz joined the team on Mon Aug 27 20:30:38 2018
  • omni joined the team on Sun Aug 26 19:54:06 2018
  • Eternal joined the team on Thu Aug 23 16:01:34 2018
  • jbs joined the team on Thu Aug 23 15:59:50 2018
  • core joined the team on Thu Aug 23 12:16:23 2018

Past Rosters
Sanctum played in Open for ANZ Highlander - Season 1
Matches:
Home Team vs Away Team
Week 1 Sanctum
1 : 2
Aim on Point Match Page
Week 2 Sanctum Away forfeit The Semi-Joined Eyebrows Match Page
Week 3 Sanctum
5 : 0
Saturdays Are For The Boys Match Page
Week 4 Sanctum
2 : 0
SixBo Match Page
Week 5 Sanctum
0 : 2
Atomic Affinity Match Page
Week 6 Sanctum
2 : 0
7/11 Never Forget Match Page
Week 7 Sanctum Home forfeit red.pandas Match Page
Week 8 Sanctum Away forfeit Crippled Airlines Match Page
Upper Bracket Round 1 Crippled Airlines
0 : 2
Sanctum Match Page
Upper Bracket Round 2 red.pandas
4 : 0
Sanctum Match Page
Lower Bracket Round 2 Sanctum
4 : 1
7/11 Never Forget Match Page
Lower Bracket Round 3 Crippled Airlines
1 : 4
Sanctum Match Page
Lower Bracket Round 4 Atomic Affinity
1 : 0
0 : 1
3 : 0
Sanctum Match Page
Transfer History:
  • Aino joined the team on Sun Oct 7 22:28:04 2018
  • catfish joined the team on Sun Sep 30 02:43:51 2018
  • Sickday joined the team on Sun Sep 23 21:26:48 2018
  • Yop joined the team on Sat Sep 15 16:13:36 2018
  • robocop joined the team on Sun Sep 9 13:18:40 2018
  • vonixyy joined the team on Thu Sep 6 13:51:04 2018
  • samson joined the team on Thu Sep 6 13:51:04 2018
  • ARandomDeadDude joined the team on Thu Sep 6 13:51:04 2018
  • Madness` joined the team on Thu Sep 6 13:51:04 2018
  • Kodyn joined the team on Thu Sep 6 13:51:04 2018
  • Griftz joined the team on Thu Sep 6 13:51:04 2018
  • omni joined the team on Thu Sep 6 13:51:04 2018
  • Eternal joined the team on Thu Sep 6 13:51:04 2018
  • jbs joined the team on Thu Sep 6 13:51:04 2018
  • core joined the team on Thu Sep 6 13:51:04 2018