Sanctum

Info

Contact Eternal for communications.

Roster for s3:

Scout - Trakk
Soldier - Emgee
Pyro - Core
Demo- Catfish
Heavy -
Engineer - Eternal
Medic - Max
Sniper - Jeebs
Spy - Skittles
Cheerleader -Kure

enter image description here

Active roster for Sanctum playing in Open for AUS/NZ Highlander - Season 3
  • kure joined the team on Sat Jun 15 19:07:57 2019
  • max joined the team on Tue May 21 20:31:01 2019
  • Griftz joined the team on Sat May 18 02:22:14 2019
  • boyfriend joined the team on Sat May 18 02:22:14 2019
  • lexx joined the team on Sat May 18 02:22:14 2019
  • trakka- joined the team on Sat May 18 02:22:14 2019
  • emgee joined the team on Sat May 18 02:22:14 2019
  • catfish joined the team on Sat May 18 02:22:14 2019
  • Yop joined the team on Sat May 18 02:22:14 2019
  • samson joined the team on Sat May 18 02:22:14 2019
  • Madness` joined the team on Sat May 18 02:22:14 2019
  • Eternal joined the team on Sat May 18 02:22:14 2019
  • jeebs joined the team on Sat May 18 02:22:14 2019
  • core joined the team on Sat May 18 02:22:14 2019
Player Pool
  • kure joined the team on Fri Jun 14 21:52:57 2019
  • max joined the team on Tue May 21 20:28:59 2019
  • Griftz joined the team on Fri May 17 23:38:57 2019
  • omni left the team on Thu May 16 20:58:27 2019
  • boyfriend joined the team on Thu May 16 00:11:31 2019
  • boyfriend left the team on Mon May 13 22:54:07 2019
  • Aino left the team on Wed Apr 17 00:42:25 2019
  • Sheep! left the team on Sun Mar 17 19:28:48 2019
  • lexx joined the team on Wed Feb 13 01:41:09 2019
  • ARandomDeadDude left the team on Sat Feb 9 21:25:37 2019
  • vonixyy left the team on Tue Jan 29 01:23:00 2019
  • Sheep! joined the team on Fri Jan 25 21:28:24 2019
  • trakka- joined the team on Mon Jan 21 23:22:09 2019
  • emgee joined the team on Tue Jan 15 23:20:44 2019
  • boyfriend joined the team on Tue Jan 15 22:17:34 2019
  • Griftz left the team on Fri Jan 4 19:14:45 2019
  • Aino joined the team on Tue Oct 2 18:04:09 2018
  • catfish joined the team on Mon Sep 24 01:39:33 2018
  • Sickday joined the team on Sat Sep 22 23:24:58 2018
  • Yop joined the team on Fri Sep 14 18:09:04 2018
  • robocop joined the team on Sat Sep 8 15:18:22 2018
  • vonixyy joined the team on Tue Sep 4 17:32:44 2018
  • samson joined the team on Tue Sep 4 13:46:48 2018
  • ARandomDeadDude joined the team on Mon Sep 3 21:00:38 2018
  • Madness` joined the team on Tue Aug 28 00:38:31 2018
  • Kodyn joined the team on Sun Aug 26 23:59:08 2018
  • Griftz joined the team on Sun Aug 26 22:30:38 2018
  • omni joined the team on Sat Aug 25 21:54:06 2018
  • Eternal joined the team on Wed Aug 22 18:01:34 2018
  • jeebs joined the team on Wed Aug 22 17:59:50 2018
  • core joined the team on Wed Aug 22 14:16:23 2018

Past Rosters
Sanctum played in Open for AUS/NZ Highlander - Season 1
Matches:
Home Team vs Away Team
Week 1 Sanctum
1 : 2
Aim on Point Match Page
Week 2 Sanctum Away forfeit The Semi-Joined Eyebrows Match Page
Week 3 Sanctum
5 : 0
Saturdays Are For The Boys Match Page
Week 4 Sanctum
2 : 0
SixBo Match Page
Week 5 Sanctum
0 : 2
Atomic Affinity Match Page
Week 6 Sanctum
2 : 0
7/11 Never Forget Match Page
Week 7 Sanctum Home forfeit red.pandas Match Page
Week 8 Sanctum Away forfeit Crippled Airlines Match Page
Upper Bracket Round 1 Crippled Airlines
0 : 2
Sanctum Match Page
Upper Bracket Round 2 red.pandas
4 : 0
Sanctum Match Page
Lower Bracket Round 2 Sanctum
4 : 1
7/11 Never Forget Match Page
Lower Bracket Round 3 Crippled Airlines
1 : 4
Sanctum Match Page
Lower Bracket Round 4 Atomic Affinity
1 : 0
0 : 1
3 : 0
Sanctum Match Page
Transfer History:
  • Aino joined the team on Sat Oct 6 23:28:04 2018
  • catfish joined the team on Sat Sep 29 04:43:51 2018
  • Sickday joined the team on Sat Sep 22 23:26:48 2018
  • Yop joined the team on Fri Sep 14 18:13:36 2018
  • robocop joined the team on Sat Sep 8 15:18:40 2018
  • vonixyy joined the team on Wed Sep 5 15:51:04 2018
  • samson joined the team on Wed Sep 5 15:51:04 2018
  • ARandomDeadDude joined the team on Wed Sep 5 15:51:04 2018
  • Madness` joined the team on Wed Sep 5 15:51:04 2018
  • Kodyn joined the team on Wed Sep 5 15:51:04 2018
  • Griftz joined the team on Wed Sep 5 15:51:04 2018
  • omni joined the team on Wed Sep 5 15:51:04 2018
  • Eternal joined the team on Wed Sep 5 15:51:04 2018
  • jeebs joined the team on Wed Sep 5 15:51:04 2018
  • core joined the team on Wed Sep 5 15:51:04 2018
Sanctum played in Open for AUS/NZ Highlander - Season 2
Matches:
Home Team vs Away Team
Week 1 Sanctum
0 : 2
Aim on Point Match Page
Week 2 Sanctum
4 : 0
Trashcan Tyrants Match Page
Week 3 lizlamic state
0 : 5
Sanctum Match Page
Week 4 Sanctum
2 : 0
Sonder Match Page
Week 5 Sanctum
2 : 0
Crippled Airlines Match Page
Week 6 Sanctum
0 : 2
red.pandas Match Page
Week 7 Sanctum
0 : 4
Atomic Affinity Match Page
Week 8 MAGIC BEARS
0 : 2
Sanctum Match Page
Upper Bracket Round 1 Midget And Mallard
0 : 2
Sanctum Match Page
Upper Bracket Round 2 red.pandas
4 : 0
Sanctum Match Page
Lower Bracket Round 2 Sanctum
0 : 2
Crippled Airlines Match Page
Transfer History:
  • Sickday joined the team on Sat Mar 9 22:19:34 2019
  • Kodyn joined the team on Sat Mar 9 16:06:43 2019
  • lexx joined the team on Fri Feb 15 16:25:49 2019
  • ARandomDeadDude left the team on Fri Feb 15 16:25:32 2019
  • vonixyy left the team on Wed Jan 30 00:42:28 2019
  • Sheep! joined the team on Wed Jan 30 00:40:54 2019
  • trakka- joined the team on Wed Jan 23 02:28:31 2019
  • emgee joined the team on Tue Jan 15 23:21:12 2019
  • boyfriend joined the team on Tue Jan 15 23:16:19 2019
  • Aino joined the team on Tue Jan 15 23:16:19 2019
  • catfish joined the team on Tue Jan 15 23:16:19 2019
  • Yop joined the team on Tue Jan 15 23:16:19 2019
  • vonixyy joined the team on Tue Jan 15 23:16:19 2019
  • samson joined the team on Tue Jan 15 23:16:19 2019
  • ARandomDeadDude joined the team on Tue Jan 15 23:16:19 2019
  • Madness` joined the team on Tue Jan 15 23:16:19 2019
  • omni joined the team on Tue Jan 15 23:16:19 2019
  • Eternal joined the team on Tue Jan 15 23:16:19 2019
  • jeebs joined the team on Tue Jan 15 23:16:19 2019
  • core joined the team on Tue Jan 15 23:16:19 2019