Impact Fonts

Info

We are not good nor are we funni

sober#1802 on discord if you need to contact anyone for scrims or any other information

Bluehat#5494 Isn't here anymore

Active roster for Impact Fonts playing in Main for AU/NZ Highlander - Season 6
  • alice left the team on Mon Jun 22 22:45:06 2020
  • ๖FaYde joined the team on Mon Jun 22 22:45:05 2020
  • woody joined the team on Mon Jun 22 22:45:03 2020
  • Smokii left the team on Mon Jun 22 22:45:02 2020
  • Beans left the team on Mon Jun 15 04:48:35 2020
  • Krocz joined the team on Mon Jun 15 04:48:34 2020
  • Bluehat left the team on Mon Jun 15 04:48:33 2020
  • Age joined the team on Sun May 31 04:45:31 2020
  • Gard left the team on Sun May 31 04:45:28 2020
  • Gard joined the team on Thu May 21 20:02:03 2020
  • Containment Breach joined the team on Thu May 21 20:02:03 2020
  • Smokii joined the team on Thu May 21 20:02:03 2020
  • pot joined the team on Thu May 21 20:02:03 2020
  • Mrtgaming joined the team on Thu May 21 20:02:03 2020
  • ichron yt joined the team on Thu May 21 20:02:03 2020
  • Stix joined the team on Thu May 21 20:02:03 2020
  • Panda. joined the team on Thu May 21 20:02:03 2020
  • Beans joined the team on Thu May 21 20:02:03 2020
  • ᗡɿ. W joined the team on Thu May 21 20:02:03 2020
  • <(DUSK)> joined the team on Thu May 21 20:02:03 2020
  • alice joined the team on Thu May 21 20:02:03 2020
  • Ssvet joined the team on Thu May 21 20:02:03 2020
  • Gene joined the team on Thu May 21 20:02:03 2020
  • pl4nty joined the team on Thu May 21 20:02:03 2020
  • Bluehat joined the team on Thu May 21 20:02:03 2020
  • sober joined the team on Thu May 21 20:02:03 2020
Player Pool
  • woody joined the team on Tue Jun 16 21:01:14 2020
  • ๖FaYde joined the team on Tue Jun 9 15:47:46 2020
  • Krocz joined the team on Mon Jun 8 15:02:03 2020
  • Bluehat left the team on Sat Jun 6 19:53:00 2020
  • Beans left the team on Fri Jun 5 21:07:06 2020
  • Gard left the team on Sun May 24 19:55:49 2020
  • Viseract joined the team on Sun May 24 18:54:42 2020
  • Age joined the team on Fri May 22 14:10:40 2020
  • Gard joined the team on Fri May 15 17:09:56 2020
  • Containment Breach joined the team on Fri May 15 17:02:05 2020
  • Smokii joined the team on Fri May 15 14:43:18 2020
  • pot joined the team on Fri May 15 12:24:23 2020
  • Mrtgaming joined the team on Sun May 3 00:39:09 2020
  • ichron yt joined the team on Sun May 3 00:30:18 2020
  • Stix joined the team on Wed Apr 22 14:16:30 2020
  • Panda. joined the team on Tue Apr 21 19:57:30 2020
  • Beans joined the team on Tue Apr 21 14:58:40 2020
  • ᗡɿ. W joined the team on Sun Apr 19 18:13:49 2020
  • <(DUSK)> joined the team on Fri Apr 17 12:25:59 2020
  • alice joined the team on Fri Apr 17 12:07:58 2020
  • Ssvet joined the team on Thu Apr 16 20:08:01 2020
  • Gene joined the team on Thu Apr 16 09:39:29 2020
  • pl4nty joined the team on Wed Apr 15 22:04:06 2020
  • Bluehat joined the team on Wed Apr 15 22:01:37 2020
  • sober joined the team on Wed Apr 15 21:58:28 2020