Amnesia

Info

Best team logo in the entirety of respawn
- me

Scout - akim
Soldier - Dono
Pyro - fat pizza
Demo - Chimes
Heavy - VisiWubbies
Engineer - Sexy Turtle
Medic - Box
Sniper - Pyromaniac
Spy - Excalibre

Subs - PasteurisedMilk, Moho, Chef

Active roster for Amnesia playing in Main for AU/NZ Highlander - Season 6
Home Team vs Away Team
#1 kenya fortress
1 : 0
3 : 0
Amnesia Match Page
#2 The Oceanic 9 Home forfeit Amnesia Match Page
#3 ATECH
1 : 0
3 : 0
Amnesia Match Page
#4 Amnesia
3 : 0
1 : 0
Impact Fonts Match Page
#5 Amnesia
0 : 1
0 : 5
Nuclear Ratz Match Page
#6 Amnesia BYE Match Page
#7 Amnesia
0 : 1
0 : 1
20 seconds until respawn Match Page
  • Cheeto joined the team on Sat Jul 4 19:01:09 2020
  • amne Styxs left the team on Sat Jul 4 19:01:08 2020
  • Chimes joined the team on Sun May 31 04:45:42 2020
  • mori left the team on Sun May 31 04:45:41 2020
  • PasteurisedMilk joined the team on Sun May 31 04:45:35 2020
  • S Jay left the team on Sun May 31 04:45:34 2020
  • Sexy Turtle joined the team on Sun May 31 04:45:33 2020
  • bop left the team on Sun May 31 04:45:32 2020
  • VisiWubbies joined the team on Sat May 23 16:21:37 2020
  • Kookaburra left the team on Fri May 22 15:18:08 2020
  • Pyromaniac joined the team on Thu May 21 19:15:47 2020
  • Kookaburra joined the team on Thu May 21 19:15:40 2020
  • S Jay joined the team on Thu May 21 19:15:31 2020
  • <User> left the team on Wed May 20 18:35:37 2020
  • mori joined the team on Wed May 20 18:35:30 2020
  • Zach left the team on Tue May 19 17:23:04 2020
  • bop joined the team on Tue May 19 17:22:41 2020
  • my pp hurty left the team on Thu May 14 14:05:11 2020
  • Zach joined the team on Thu May 14 14:04:58 2020
  • dono joined the team on Fri May 8 23:21:26 2020
  • amne Styxs joined the team on Fri May 8 23:21:26 2020
  • fatpizza joined the team on Fri May 8 23:21:26 2020
  • Chéf joined the team on Fri May 8 23:21:26 2020
  • ♛moho♛ joined the team on Fri May 8 23:21:26 2020
  • my pp hurty joined the team on Fri May 8 23:21:26 2020
  • <User> joined the team on Fri May 8 23:21:26 2020
  • ExCalibre joined the team on Fri May 8 23:21:26 2020
  • box™ joined the team on Fri May 8 23:21:26 2020
Player Pool
  • ExCalibre left the team on Fri Jul 10 20:58:05 2020
  • my pp hurty joined the team on Mon Jul 6 15:24:45 2020
  • Cheeto left the team on Mon Jul 6 15:22:41 2020
  • Cheeto joined the team on Mon Jun 29 18:37:12 2020
  • amne Styxs left the team on Mon Jun 29 18:15:32 2020
  • Chimes joined the team on Sat May 30 15:02:25 2020
  • mori left the team on Sat May 30 11:49:24 2020
  • PasteurisedMilk joined the team on Thu May 28 14:42:34 2020
  • S Jay left the team on Thu May 28 14:10:43 2020
  • Sexy Turtle joined the team on Sun May 24 20:22:46 2020
  • bop left the team on Sun May 24 18:25:09 2020
  • VisiWubbies joined the team on Sat May 23 16:21:03 2020
  • Kookaburra left the team on Fri May 22 15:20:54 2020
  • Pyromaniac joined the team on Thu May 21 19:04:37 2020
  • Kookaburra joined the team on Thu May 21 19:04:25 2020
  • mori joined the team on Tue May 19 19:39:00 2020
  • bop joined the team on Tue May 19 17:21:47 2020
  • <User> left the team on Sun May 17 19:41:43 2020
  • Zach left the team on Sun May 17 11:35:07 2020
  • Zach joined the team on Thu May 14 12:44:19 2020
  • my pp hurty left the team on Wed May 13 15:48:31 2020
  • S Jay joined the team on Sun May 10 12:39:50 2020
  • dono joined the team on Fri May 8 21:49:54 2020
  • amne Styxs joined the team on Fri May 8 21:25:21 2020
  • fatpizza joined the team on Fri May 8 21:23:29 2020
  • Chéf joined the team on Sat May 2 18:46:36 2020
  • ♛moho♛ joined the team on Fri May 1 23:16:19 2020
  • my pp hurty joined the team on Fri May 1 22:06:14 2020
  • <User> joined the team on Fri May 1 17:39:55 2020
  • ExCalibre joined the team on Fri May 1 17:04:15 2020
  • box™ joined the team on Fri May 1 16:44:35 2020