The Oceanic 9

Info

A Highlander Team

Active roster for The Oceanic 9 playing in Main for AU/NZ Highlander - Season 6
  • my pp hurty joined the team on Sat Jun 27 20:29:47 2020
  • jarry joined the team on Sat Jun 27 20:29:45 2020
  • Vaiyis joined the team on Mon Jun 15 04:48:37 2020
  • AJEX Vlogenater joined the team on Mon Jun 15 04:48:36 2020
  • Profile Name joined the team on Thu May 21 21:04:02 2020
  • sickhouse joined the team on Thu May 21 21:04:02 2020
  • geo joined the team on Thu May 21 21:04:02 2020
  • PurpleCircle joined the team on Thu May 21 21:04:01 2020
  • spaces joined the team on Thu May 21 21:04:01 2020
  • 「Lunosity」 joined the team on Thu May 21 21:04:01 2020
  • AJEX Freaky Chef Wiz joined the team on Thu May 21 21:04:01 2020
  • AJEX Heavy_God joined the team on Thu May 21 21:04:01 2020
  • Ghosty_Lad joined the team on Thu May 21 21:04:01 2020
Player Pool
  • my pp hurty left the team on Mon Jul 6 15:22:35 2020
  • my pp hurty joined the team on Thu Jun 25 17:15:45 2020
  • jarry joined the team on Mon Jun 22 23:02:22 2020
  • Vaiyis joined the team on Tue Jun 9 16:30:44 2020
  • AJEX Vlogenater joined the team on Fri Jun 5 16:44:14 2020
  • Profile Name joined the team on Thu May 21 21:02:06 2020
  • sickhouse joined the team on Thu May 21 20:07:19 2020
  • geo joined the team on Thu May 21 11:59:30 2020
  • PurpleCircle joined the team on Tue May 19 17:51:15 2020
  • spaces joined the team on Mon May 18 20:27:10 2020
  • 「Lunosity」 joined the team on Mon May 18 17:58:38 2020
  • AJEX Freaky Chef Wiz joined the team on Mon May 18 17:53:56 2020
  • AJEX Heavy_God joined the team on Mon May 18 17:40:35 2020
  • Ghosty_Lad joined the team on Mon May 18 15:57:40 2020