Antifa Super Soldiers

Info

core -

scout - NEET
soldier - Andyroo
pyro - #Smae
demo - Cobra
heavy - -bullet
engie - _Mitch
medic - sKarletBlu
sniper - sunnyday
spy - cookies

subs -
♥Ailurus♥
Crowdawg
guy with a pie
Peachu
Omar
GoldSpee

Notice

SmokeyZeuz is on this roster, however due to transfer issues they are not listed below.

Active roster for Antifa Super Soldiers playing in Main for [SEASONAL LEAGUE] AUS/NZ Highlander - Season 4
  • Andyroo joined the team on Tue Oct 1 18:42:02 2019
  • guy with a pie joined the team on Mon Sep 23 14:38:03 2019
  • sKarletBlu joined the team on Mon Sep 23 14:38:03 2019
  • NEET joined the team on Mon Sep 23 14:38:03 2019
  • sleepyhead joined the team on Mon Sep 23 14:38:03 2019
  • Omar joined the team on Mon Sep 23 14:38:03 2019
  • Cobra joined the team on Mon Sep 23 14:38:03 2019
  • Peachu joined the team on Mon Sep 23 14:38:03 2019
  • ♥Ailurus♥ joined the team on Mon Sep 23 14:38:03 2019
  • Bullet joined the team on Mon Sep 23 14:38:03 2019
  • Meetch joined the team on Mon Sep 23 14:38:03 2019
  • cookies joined the team on Mon Sep 23 14:38:03 2019
  • crowdawg joined the team on Mon Sep 23 14:38:03 2019
  • #Smae joined the team on Mon Sep 23 14:38:03 2019
  • GoldSpee joined the team on Mon Sep 23 14:38:03 2019
Player Pool
  • GoldSpee left the team on Sun Nov 17 15:50:17 2019
  • SmokeyZeuz joined the team on Sat Oct 12 21:57:34 2019
  • Andyroo joined the team on Mon Sep 23 22:19:09 2019
  • Phone left the team on Mon Sep 23 14:26:44 2019
  • guy with a pie joined the team on Sun Sep 22 13:29:53 2019
  • sKarletBlu joined the team on Tue Sep 17 21:07:53 2019
  • NEET joined the team on Tue Sep 17 17:37:35 2019
  • sleepyhead joined the team on Mon Sep 16 17:01:54 2019
  • T39O left the team on Fri Sep 13 19:47:00 2019
  • ♥classy♥ left the team on Wed Sep 11 18:47:42 2019
  • Maple left the team on Sat Aug 3 15:11:01 2019
  • Hokuto left the team on Sat Aug 3 15:10:51 2019
  • sKarletBlu left the team on Sat Aug 3 15:10:01 2019
  • trev left the team on Sat Aug 3 14:29:26 2019
  • Donk left the team on Mon Jul 29 18:00:15 2019
  • Omar joined the team on Wed Jul 10 23:21:38 2019
  • ♥classy♥ joined the team on Sat May 25 15:39:26 2019
  • Cobra joined the team on Sat May 25 12:55:35 2019
  • ♥classy♥ left the team on Fri May 24 21:26:21 2019
  • Cobra left the team on Fri May 24 21:23:45 2019
  • Maple joined the team on Thu May 23 20:01:20 2019
  • Peachu joined the team on Fri May 17 19:21:15 2019
  • ♥Ailurus♥ joined the team on Wed May 8 22:33:52 2019
  • Synthetic left the team on Thu Feb 28 21:59:27 2019
  • Bullet joined the team on Wed Feb 6 19:08:36 2019
  • Hokuto joined the team on Thu Jan 31 00:09:43 2019
  • ♥classy♥ joined the team on Sun Jan 27 18:45:46 2019
  • Cobra joined the team on Thu Jan 24 19:06:31 2019
  • sKarletBlu joined the team on Wed Jan 23 19:35:29 2019
  • guy with a pie left the team on Sun Jan 13 10:58:38 2019
  • Cobra left the team on Wed Jan 9 18:52:27 2019
  • Salem left the team on Tue Jan 8 23:09:55 2019
  • sKarletBlu left the team on Fri Dec 28 15:26:28 2018
  • trev joined the team on Sat Nov 10 12:12:16 2018
  • Synthetic joined the team on Tue Oct 16 21:48:05 2018
  • cpTV | Mitch left the team on Tue Oct 2 16:47:22 2018
  • Donk joined the team on Tue Sep 18 16:27:05 2018
  • cpTV | Mitch joined the team on Tue Sep 18 15:57:33 2018
  • Salem joined the team on Sun Sep 16 02:44:04 2018
  • Meetch joined the team on Thu Sep 13 21:56:50 2018
  • guy with a pie joined the team on Tue Sep 11 22:01:40 2018
  • Phone joined the team on Sun Sep 9 17:49:19 2018
  • cookies joined the team on Sat Sep 8 12:16:24 2018
  • T39O joined the team on Wed Sep 5 16:16:10 2018
  • crowdawg joined the team on Wed Sep 5 03:33:57 2018
  • Cobra joined the team on Sun Sep 2 14:09:00 2018
  • sKarletBlu joined the team on Sun Sep 2 13:53:19 2018
  • #Smae joined the team on Sun Sep 2 13:39:35 2018
  • GoldSpee joined the team on Sun Sep 2 13:37:17 2018

Past Rosters
Duck and Dwarf 2.0 played in Open for [SEASONAL LEAGUE] AUS/NZ Highlander - Season 1
Transfer History:
  • Meetch joined the team on Sun Oct 7 22:28:19 2018
  • Salem joined the team on Sun Oct 7 22:28:17 2018
  • Donk joined the team on Sun Oct 7 22:28:16 2018
  • guy with a pie joined the team on Thu Sep 13 19:30:32 2018
  • Phone joined the team on Thu Sep 13 19:30:32 2018
  • cookies joined the team on Thu Sep 13 19:30:32 2018
  • T39O joined the team on Thu Sep 13 19:30:32 2018
  • crowdawg joined the team on Thu Sep 13 19:30:32 2018
  • Cobra joined the team on Thu Sep 13 19:30:32 2018
  • sKarletBlu joined the team on Thu Sep 13 19:30:32 2018
  • #Smae joined the team on Thu Sep 13 19:30:32 2018
  • GoldSpee joined the team on Thu Sep 13 19:30:32 2018
Midget And Mallard played in Open for [SEASONAL LEAGUE] AUS/NZ Highlander - Season 2
Transfer History:
  • Phone left the team on Sun Mar 10 15:06:53 2019
  • Hokuto joined the team on Sun Mar 3 19:26:15 2019
  • Phone joined the team on Sun Mar 3 19:26:14 2019
  • Bullet joined the team on Sat Feb 9 15:09:19 2019
  • #Smae left the team on Sat Feb 9 15:09:18 2019
  • ♥classy♥ joined the team on Mon Jan 28 18:50:32 2019
  • Cobra joined the team on Thu Jan 24 19:18:04 2019
  • Phone left the team on Thu Jan 24 19:17:58 2019
  • sKarletBlu joined the team on Wed Jan 23 19:37:29 2019
  • guy with a pie left the team on Sun Jan 13 15:51:28 2019
  • Cobra left the team on Thu Jan 10 16:27:11 2019
  • Synthetic left the team on Tue Jan 8 23:13:21 2019
  • Salem left the team on Tue Jan 8 23:10:23 2019
  • trev joined the team on Tue Jan 8 17:52:28 2019
  • Synthetic joined the team on Tue Jan 8 17:52:28 2019
  • Donk joined the team on Tue Jan 8 17:52:28 2019
  • Salem joined the team on Tue Jan 8 17:52:28 2019
  • Meetch joined the team on Tue Jan 8 17:52:28 2019
  • guy with a pie joined the team on Tue Jan 8 17:52:28 2019
  • Phone joined the team on Tue Jan 8 17:52:28 2019
  • cookies joined the team on Tue Jan 8 17:52:28 2019
  • T39O joined the team on Tue Jan 8 17:52:28 2019
  • crowdawg joined the team on Tue Jan 8 17:52:28 2019
  • Cobra joined the team on Tue Jan 8 17:52:28 2019
  • #Smae joined the team on Tue Jan 8 17:52:28 2019
  • GoldSpee joined the team on Tue Jan 8 17:52:28 2019
Midget And Mallard played in Open for [SEASONAL LEAGUE] AUS/NZ Highlander - Season 3
Transfer History:
  • Omar joined the team on Thu Jul 25 22:20:37 2019
  • Donk left the team on Mon Jul 15 14:06:18 2019
  • ♥classy♥ joined the team on Sat May 25 16:20:15 2019
  • Cobra joined the team on Sat May 25 15:31:51 2019
  • sKarletBlu joined the team on Sat May 25 12:45:39 2019
  • ♥classy♥ left the team on Fri May 24 21:26:28 2019
  • Cobra left the team on Fri May 24 21:23:51 2019
  • Maple joined the team on Fri May 24 02:39:19 2019
  • Peachu joined the team on Thu May 23 19:43:08 2019
  • sKarletBlu left the team on Thu May 23 19:42:43 2019
  • ♥Ailurus♥ joined the team on Thu May 9 01:24:20 2019
  • Bullet joined the team on Thu May 9 01:24:20 2019
  • Hokuto joined the team on Thu May 9 01:24:20 2019
  • ♥classy♥ joined the team on Thu May 9 01:24:20 2019
  • Cobra joined the team on Thu May 9 01:24:20 2019
  • sKarletBlu joined the team on Thu May 9 01:24:20 2019
  • trev joined the team on Thu May 9 01:24:20 2019
  • Donk joined the team on Thu May 9 01:24:20 2019
  • Meetch joined the team on Thu May 9 01:24:20 2019
  • Phone joined the team on Thu May 9 01:24:20 2019
  • cookies joined the team on Thu May 9 01:24:20 2019
  • T39O joined the team on Thu May 9 01:24:20 2019
  • crowdawg joined the team on Thu May 9 01:24:20 2019
  • #Smae joined the team on Thu May 9 01:24:20 2019
  • GoldSpee joined the team on Thu May 9 01:24:20 2019