Midget And Mallard

Info

hee hee hee hee hee hee

Active roster for Midget And Mallard playing in Open for ANZ Highlander - Season 2
  • Bullet joined the team on Fri Feb 8 16:09:19 2019
  • #Smae left the team on Fri Feb 8 16:09:18 2019
  • ♥classy♥ joined the team on Sun Jan 27 19:50:32 2019
  • Cobra joined the team on Wed Jan 23 20:18:04 2019
  • Phone left the team on Wed Jan 23 20:17:58 2019
  • sKarletBlu joined the team on Tue Jan 22 20:37:29 2019
  • guy with a pie left the team on Sat Jan 12 16:51:28 2019
  • Cobra left the team on Wed Jan 9 17:27:11 2019
  • Synthetic left the team on Tue Jan 8 00:13:21 2019
  • Salem left the team on Tue Jan 8 00:10:23 2019
  • trev joined the team on Mon Jan 7 18:52:28 2019
  • Synthetic joined the team on Mon Jan 7 18:52:28 2019
  • Donk joined the team on Mon Jan 7 18:52:28 2019
  • Salem joined the team on Mon Jan 7 18:52:28 2019
  • Meetch joined the team on Mon Jan 7 18:52:28 2019
  • guy with a pie joined the team on Mon Jan 7 18:52:28 2019
  • Phone joined the team on Mon Jan 7 18:52:28 2019
  • cookies joined the team on Mon Jan 7 18:52:28 2019
  • T39O joined the team on Mon Jan 7 18:52:28 2019
  • crowdawg joined the team on Mon Jan 7 18:52:28 2019
  • Cobra joined the team on Mon Jan 7 18:52:28 2019
  • #Smae joined the team on Mon Jan 7 18:52:28 2019
  • GoldSpee joined the team on Mon Jan 7 18:52:28 2019
Player Pool
  • Bullet joined the team on Tue Feb 5 20:08:36 2019
  • Hokuto joined the team on Wed Jan 30 01:09:43 2019
  • ♥classy♥ joined the team on Sat Jan 26 19:45:46 2019
  • Cobra joined the team on Wed Jan 23 20:06:31 2019
  • sKarletBlu joined the team on Tue Jan 22 20:35:29 2019
  • guy with a pie left the team on Sat Jan 12 11:58:38 2019
  • Cobra left the team on Tue Jan 8 19:52:27 2019
  • Salem left the team on Tue Jan 8 00:09:55 2019
  • sKarletBlu left the team on Thu Dec 27 16:26:28 2018
  • trev joined the team on Fri Nov 9 13:12:16 2018
  • Synthetic joined the team on Mon Oct 15 22:48:05 2018
  • cpTV | Mitch left the team on Mon Oct 1 18:47:22 2018
  • Donk joined the team on Mon Sep 17 18:27:05 2018
  • cpTV | Mitch joined the team on Mon Sep 17 17:57:33 2018
  • Salem joined the team on Sat Sep 15 04:44:04 2018
  • Meetch joined the team on Wed Sep 12 23:56:50 2018
  • guy with a pie joined the team on Tue Sep 11 00:01:40 2018
  • Phone joined the team on Sat Sep 8 19:49:19 2018
  • cookies joined the team on Fri Sep 7 14:16:24 2018
  • T39O joined the team on Tue Sep 4 18:16:10 2018
  • crowdawg joined the team on Tue Sep 4 05:33:57 2018
  • Cobra joined the team on Sat Sep 1 16:09:00 2018
  • sKarletBlu joined the team on Sat Sep 1 15:53:19 2018
  • #Smae joined the team on Sat Sep 1 15:39:35 2018
  • GoldSpee joined the team on Sat Sep 1 15:37:17 2018

Past Rosters
Duck and Dwarf 2.0 played in Open for ANZ Highlander - Season 1
Transfer History:
  • Meetch joined the team on Sat Oct 6 23:28:19 2018
  • Salem joined the team on Sat Oct 6 23:28:17 2018
  • Donk joined the team on Sat Oct 6 23:28:16 2018
  • guy with a pie joined the team on Wed Sep 12 21:30:32 2018
  • Phone joined the team on Wed Sep 12 21:30:32 2018
  • cookies joined the team on Wed Sep 12 21:30:32 2018
  • T39O joined the team on Wed Sep 12 21:30:32 2018
  • crowdawg joined the team on Wed Sep 12 21:30:32 2018
  • Cobra joined the team on Wed Sep 12 21:30:32 2018
  • sKarletBlu joined the team on Wed Sep 12 21:30:32 2018
  • #Smae joined the team on Wed Sep 12 21:30:32 2018
  • GoldSpee joined the team on Wed Sep 12 21:30:32 2018