Aim on Point

Info

Contact Josh to organise games.

Active roster for Aim on Point playing in Open for AUS/NZ Highlander - Season 3
Home Team vs Away Team
#1 Aim on Point
2 : 0
Sanctum Match Page
#2 Aim on Point
4 : 1
Sovereign Match Page
#3 Aim on Point Away forfeit cash management Match Page
#4 Aim on Point
0 : 2
red.pandas Match Page
#5 Aim on Point
0 : 4
Atomic Affinity Match Page
#6 autisticko mode
0 : 2
Aim on Point Match Page
#7 Aim on Point
4 : 0
Crippled Airlines Match Page
#8 Midget And Mallard
0 : 2
Aim on Point Match Page
Winners Bracket Round 1 Aim on Point
4 : 0
lizlamic state Match Page
Winners Bracket Round 2 Atomic Affinity
2 : 0
Aim on Point Match Page
Losers Bracket Round 2 Aim on Point
4 : 0
Sanctum Match Page
Losers Bracket Round 3 Aim on Point
3 : 1
3 : 2
Crippled Airlines Match Page
Losers Bracket Round 4 - Semi-Finals Atomic Affinity
3 : 2
3 : 1
Aim on Point Match Page
  • shy joined the team on Sat Jun 29 22:49:35 2019
  • Gotaki left the team on Sat Jun 29 22:49:34 2019
  • nrd. joined the team on Sat Jun 29 22:49:33 2019
  • tanking left the team on Sat Jun 29 22:49:32 2019
  • Johva joined the team on Sun May 26 15:25:40 2019
  • Josh joined the team on Sun May 26 15:25:40 2019
  • Josh left the team on Fri May 24 22:02:02 2019
  • JJJ joined the team on Tue May 21 21:48:33 2019
  • kai left the team on Mon May 20 01:23:04 2019
  • Gotaki joined the team on Wed May 15 20:30:39 2019
  • drat joined the team on Tue May 14 18:06:42 2019
  • Johnny left the team on Tue May 14 00:05:09 2019
  • tanking joined the team on Sat May 11 12:04:12 2019
  • Ben27 joined the team on Fri May 10 19:40:49 2019
  • Daz joined the team on Tue May 7 22:24:44 2019
  • Thyme joined the team on Tue May 7 15:37:51 2019
  • para joined the team on Tue May 7 15:37:51 2019
  • rohan joined the team on Tue May 7 15:37:51 2019
  • Shakey joined the team on Tue May 7 15:37:51 2019
  • Josh joined the team on Tue May 7 15:37:51 2019
  • kai joined the team on Tue May 7 15:37:51 2019
  • myyyst joined the team on Tue May 7 15:37:51 2019
  • ( essence! ) joined the team on Tue May 7 15:37:51 2019
  • Johnny joined the team on Tue May 7 15:37:51 2019
  • munch joined the team on Tue May 7 15:37:51 2019
  • Clarence joined the team on Tue May 7 15:37:51 2019
  • maz joined the team on Tue May 7 15:37:51 2019
Player Pool
  • maz left the team on Sat Aug 17 22:42:35 2019
  • shy joined the team on Tue Jun 25 18:36:21 2019
  • #Smae left the team on Sun Jun 23 22:08:42 2019
  • nrd. joined the team on Sun Jun 23 17:15:35 2019
  • Johva joined the team on Sat May 25 23:20:02 2019
  • Josh joined the team on Sat May 25 23:14:52 2019
  • Josh left the team on Fri May 24 22:02:10 2019
  • JJJ joined the team on Tue May 21 00:56:41 2019
  • kai left the team on Sun May 19 22:25:07 2019
  • Gotaki joined the team on Wed May 15 20:25:08 2019
  • drat joined the team on Tue May 14 18:01:58 2019
  • Johnny left the team on Mon May 13 23:18:43 2019
  • tanking joined the team on Sat May 11 12:00:12 2019
  • Ben27 joined the team on Fri May 10 19:39:59 2019
  • ram left the team on Tue May 7 19:31:04 2019
  • Daz joined the team on Tue May 7 15:46:23 2019
  • ARandomDeadDude left the team on Wed Apr 3 09:47:54 2019
  • wohxye left the team on Fri Mar 22 09:19:51 2019
  • silvo left the team on Tue Mar 12 20:51:35 2019
  • JD joined the team on Sun Mar 3 17:40:15 2019
  • Thyme joined the team on Sat Feb 23 02:01:56 2019
  • ram joined the team on Tue Feb 19 00:21:48 2019
  • para joined the team on Mon Feb 18 23:45:21 2019
  • ARandomDeadDude joined the team on Sun Feb 10 20:29:55 2019
  • Mr Fathead left the team on Sat Feb 9 22:46:24 2019
  • #Smae joined the team on Sun Feb 3 20:19:39 2019
  • Calski left the team on Sun Feb 3 19:56:31 2019
  • K13R7N. left the team on Sun Feb 3 19:56:13 2019
  • rohan joined the team on Sun Feb 3 18:52:32 2019
  • wohxye joined the team on Mon Jan 28 13:50:50 2019
  • Shakey joined the team on Mon Jan 14 02:03:58 2019
  • jae joined the team on Sun Dec 30 16:02:34 2018
  • Josh joined the team on Sat Dec 29 01:23:54 2018
  • kai joined the team on Sat Dec 29 01:20:30 2018
  • A Cute Fuzzy Porcupine left the team on Wed Dec 19 11:58:22 2018
  • Dazed left the team on Mon Dec 3 00:14:33 2018
  • -=TSON=- left the team on Sun Dec 2 20:19:01 2018
  • Sassy left the team on Wed Oct 17 21:00:17 2018
  • myyyst joined the team on Wed Oct 3 13:03:17 2018
  • K13R7N. joined the team on Thu Sep 27 15:29:15 2018
  • -=TSON=- joined the team on Tue Sep 25 22:44:46 2018
  • kawaiipussyfucker219 joined the team on Tue Sep 18 13:01:41 2018
  • shupah left the team on Mon Sep 17 02:00:01 2018
  • Lazz left the team on Sun Sep 16 14:26:11 2018
  • Lazz joined the team on Sat Sep 15 19:11:49 2018
  • Mr Fathead joined the team on Sun Sep 9 02:54:01 2018
  • Sassy joined the team on Fri Sep 7 13:37:19 2018
  • ( essence! ) joined the team on Fri Sep 7 13:09:15 2018
  • silvo joined the team on Fri Sep 7 12:30:03 2018
  • seinfeld left the team on Fri Sep 7 12:16:31 2018
  • Johnny joined the team on Thu Sep 6 19:43:20 2018
  • munch joined the team on Thu Sep 6 16:25:41 2018
  • Calski joined the team on Thu Sep 6 15:38:27 2018
  • seinfeld joined the team on Thu Sep 6 14:04:05 2018
  • shupah joined the team on Thu Sep 6 12:43:40 2018
  • A Cute Fuzzy Porcupine joined the team on Thu Sep 6 12:42:47 2018
  • Clarence joined the team on Wed Sep 5 15:17:45 2018
  • Dazed joined the team on Wed Sep 5 13:28:18 2018
  • dubious joined the team on Wed Sep 5 12:33:03 2018
  • maz joined the team on Wed Sep 5 12:28:23 2018

Past Rosters
Aim on Point played in Open for AUS/NZ Highlander - Season 1
Transfer History:
  • Sassy left the team on Sun Oct 21 02:02:53 2018
  • myyyst joined the team on Sun Oct 7 23:06:01 2018
  • K13R7N. joined the team on Sun Sep 30 02:43:57 2018
  • -=TSON=- joined the team on Sun Sep 30 02:43:54 2018
  • kawaiipussyfucker219 joined the team on Sat Sep 22 10:14:08 2018
  • shupah left the team on Wed Sep 19 17:12:53 2018
  • Mr Fathead joined the team on Sun Sep 9 03:06:29 2018
  • A Cute Fuzzy Porcupine left the team on Sun Sep 9 02:49:55 2018
  • Sassy joined the team on Sat Sep 8 23:27:14 2018
  • ( essence! ) joined the team on Sat Sep 8 23:27:14 2018
  • silvo joined the team on Sat Sep 8 23:27:14 2018
  • Johnny joined the team on Sat Sep 8 23:27:14 2018
  • munch joined the team on Sat Sep 8 23:27:14 2018
  • Calski joined the team on Sat Sep 8 23:27:14 2018
  • shupah joined the team on Sat Sep 8 23:27:14 2018
  • A Cute Fuzzy Porcupine joined the team on Sat Sep 8 23:27:14 2018
  • Clarence joined the team on Sat Sep 8 23:27:14 2018
  • Dazed joined the team on Sat Sep 8 23:27:14 2018
  • dubious joined the team on Sat Sep 8 23:27:14 2018
  • maz joined the team on Sat Sep 8 23:27:14 2018
Aim on Point played in Open for AUS/NZ Highlander - Season 2
Matches:
Home Team vs Away Team
Week 1 Sanctum
0 : 2
Aim on Point Match Page
Week 2 Aim on Point
4 : 0
Furry Fury Match Page
Week 3 Aim on Point
5 : 0
Made In Australia Match Page
Week 4 red.pandas
2 : 1
Aim on Point Match Page
Week 5 Atomic Affinity
2 : 0
Aim on Point Match Page
Week 6 lizlamic state
0 : 2
Aim on Point Match Page
Week 7 Crippled Airlines
3 : 4
Aim on Point Match Page
Week 8 Frickomode
0 : 2
Aim on Point Match Page
Upper Bracket Round 1 Aim on Point
2 : 0
Crippled Airlines Match Page
Upper Bracket Round 2 Atomic Affinity
2 : 0
Aim on Point Match Page
Lower Bracket Round 2 Aim on Point Away forfeit Midget And Mallard Match Page
Lower Bracket Round 3 Aim on Point
4 : 2
2 : 1
Crippled Airlines Match Page
Lower Bracket Bronze Finals Atomic Affinity
3 : 1
0 : 1
1 : 0
Aim on Point Match Page
Transfer History:
  • Thyme joined the team on Sat Feb 23 05:12:55 2019
  • ram joined the team on Fri Feb 22 20:58:27 2019
  • para joined the team on Fri Feb 22 20:58:26 2019
  • dubious left the team on Sat Feb 16 15:26:31 2019
  • ARandomDeadDude joined the team on Sat Feb 16 15:25:32 2019
  • jae left the team on Sat Feb 16 15:25:30 2019
  • rohan joined the team on Sat Feb 9 15:09:19 2019
  • kawaiipussyfucker219 left the team on Sat Feb 9 15:09:18 2019
  • #Smae joined the team on Sat Feb 9 15:09:18 2019
  • wohxye joined the team on Sat Feb 2 19:04:55 2019
  • Shakey joined the team on Mon Jan 14 02:06:49 2019
  • jae joined the team on Mon Jan 14 02:06:49 2019
  • Josh joined the team on Mon Jan 14 02:06:49 2019
  • kai joined the team on Mon Jan 14 02:06:49 2019
  • myyyst joined the team on Mon Jan 14 02:06:49 2019
  • kawaiipussyfucker219 joined the team on Mon Jan 14 02:06:49 2019
  • ( essence! ) joined the team on Mon Jan 14 02:06:49 2019
  • silvo joined the team on Mon Jan 14 02:06:49 2019
  • Johnny joined the team on Mon Jan 14 02:06:49 2019
  • munch joined the team on Mon Jan 14 02:06:49 2019
  • Clarence joined the team on Mon Jan 14 02:06:49 2019
  • dubious joined the team on Mon Jan 14 02:06:49 2019
  • maz joined the team on Mon Jan 14 02:06:49 2019