Aim on Point

Info

Contact Maz/Laz for communications

Active roster for Aim on Point playing in Open for ANZ Highlander - Season 2
  • dubious left the team on Fri Feb 15 16:26:31 2019
  • ARandomDeadDude joined the team on Fri Feb 15 16:25:32 2019
  • jae left the team on Fri Feb 15 16:25:30 2019
  • rohan joined the team on Fri Feb 8 16:09:19 2019
  • kawaiipussyfucker219 left the team on Fri Feb 8 16:09:18 2019
  • #Smae joined the team on Fri Feb 8 16:09:18 2019
  • wohxye joined the team on Fri Feb 1 20:04:55 2019
  • Shakey joined the team on Sun Jan 13 03:06:49 2019
  • jae joined the team on Sun Jan 13 03:06:49 2019
  • Josh joined the team on Sun Jan 13 03:06:49 2019
  • kai joined the team on Sun Jan 13 03:06:49 2019
  • myyyst joined the team on Sun Jan 13 03:06:49 2019
  • kawaiipussyfucker219 joined the team on Sun Jan 13 03:06:49 2019
  • ( essence! ) joined the team on Sun Jan 13 03:06:49 2019
  • silvo joined the team on Sun Jan 13 03:06:49 2019
  • Johnny joined the team on Sun Jan 13 03:06:49 2019
  • munch joined the team on Sun Jan 13 03:06:49 2019
  • Clarence joined the team on Sun Jan 13 03:06:49 2019
  • dubious joined the team on Sun Jan 13 03:06:49 2019
  • maz joined the team on Sun Jan 13 03:06:49 2019
Player Pool
  • ram joined the team on Mon Feb 18 01:21:48 2019
  • para joined the team on Mon Feb 18 00:45:21 2019
  • ARandomDeadDude joined the team on Sat Feb 9 21:29:55 2019
  • Mr Fathead left the team on Fri Feb 8 23:46:24 2019
  • #Smae joined the team on Sat Feb 2 21:19:39 2019
  • Calski left the team on Sat Feb 2 20:56:31 2019
  • K13R7N. left the team on Sat Feb 2 20:56:13 2019
  • rohan joined the team on Sat Feb 2 19:52:32 2019
  • wohxye joined the team on Sun Jan 27 14:50:50 2019
  • Shakey joined the team on Sun Jan 13 03:03:58 2019
  • jae joined the team on Sat Dec 29 17:02:34 2018
  • Josh joined the team on Fri Dec 28 02:23:54 2018
  • kai joined the team on Fri Dec 28 02:20:30 2018
  • A Cute Fuzzy Porcupine left the team on Tue Dec 18 12:58:22 2018
  • Dazed left the team on Sun Dec 2 01:14:33 2018
  • -=TSON=- left the team on Sat Dec 1 21:19:01 2018
  • Sassy left the team on Tue Oct 16 22:00:17 2018
  • myyyst joined the team on Tue Oct 2 15:03:17 2018
  • K13R7N. joined the team on Wed Sep 26 17:29:15 2018
  • -=TSON=- joined the team on Tue Sep 25 00:44:46 2018
  • kawaiipussyfucker219 joined the team on Mon Sep 17 15:01:41 2018
  • shupah left the team on Sun Sep 16 04:00:01 2018
  • Lazz left the team on Sat Sep 15 16:26:11 2018
  • Lazz joined the team on Fri Sep 14 21:11:49 2018
  • Mr Fathead joined the team on Sat Sep 8 04:54:01 2018
  • Sassy joined the team on Thu Sep 6 15:37:19 2018
  • ( essence! ) joined the team on Thu Sep 6 15:09:15 2018
  • silvo joined the team on Thu Sep 6 14:30:03 2018
  • seinfeld left the team on Thu Sep 6 14:16:31 2018
  • Johnny joined the team on Wed Sep 5 21:43:20 2018
  • munch joined the team on Wed Sep 5 18:25:41 2018
  • Calski joined the team on Wed Sep 5 17:38:27 2018
  • seinfeld joined the team on Wed Sep 5 16:04:05 2018
  • shupah joined the team on Wed Sep 5 14:43:40 2018
  • A Cute Fuzzy Porcupine joined the team on Wed Sep 5 14:42:47 2018
  • Clarence joined the team on Tue Sep 4 17:17:45 2018
  • Dazed joined the team on Tue Sep 4 15:28:18 2018
  • dubious joined the team on Tue Sep 4 14:33:03 2018
  • maz joined the team on Tue Sep 4 14:28:23 2018

Past Rosters
Aim on Point played in Open for ANZ Highlander - Season 1
Transfer History:
  • Sassy left the team on Sat Oct 20 03:02:53 2018
  • myyyst joined the team on Sun Oct 7 00:06:01 2018
  • K13R7N. joined the team on Sat Sep 29 04:43:57 2018
  • -=TSON=- joined the team on Sat Sep 29 04:43:54 2018
  • kawaiipussyfucker219 joined the team on Fri Sep 21 12:14:08 2018
  • shupah left the team on Tue Sep 18 19:12:53 2018
  • Mr Fathead joined the team on Sat Sep 8 05:06:29 2018
  • A Cute Fuzzy Porcupine left the team on Sat Sep 8 04:49:55 2018
  • Sassy joined the team on Sat Sep 8 01:27:14 2018
  • ( essence! ) joined the team on Sat Sep 8 01:27:14 2018
  • silvo joined the team on Sat Sep 8 01:27:14 2018
  • Johnny joined the team on Sat Sep 8 01:27:14 2018
  • munch joined the team on Sat Sep 8 01:27:14 2018
  • Calski joined the team on Sat Sep 8 01:27:14 2018
  • shupah joined the team on Sat Sep 8 01:27:14 2018
  • A Cute Fuzzy Porcupine joined the team on Sat Sep 8 01:27:14 2018
  • Clarence joined the team on Sat Sep 8 01:27:14 2018
  • Dazed joined the team on Sat Sep 8 01:27:14 2018
  • dubious joined the team on Sat Sep 8 01:27:14 2018
  • maz joined the team on Sat Sep 8 01:27:14 2018