Sovereign

Info

Contact Tad for matches or anything else via Discord dm - Tad#3069

Upcoming Matches
Active roster for Sovereign playing in Open for AUS/NZ Highlander - Season 3
  • zinger box joined the team on Fri May 31 18:02:01 2019
  • Phat Thot joined the team on Fri May 31 18:01:49 2019
  • Zildjian joined the team on Sat May 25 17:25:39 2019
  • Rockeyroad1415 joined the team on Mon May 20 21:33:31 2019
  • meweow joined the team on Mon May 20 08:13:49 2019
  • Kong joined the team on Sun May 19 16:18:16 2019
  • heebs joined the team on Sat May 18 18:51:50 2019
  • Mentos joined the team on Sat May 18 18:51:50 2019
  • Abender [IDEH] joined the team on Sat May 18 18:51:50 2019
  • shinka joined the team on Sat May 18 18:51:50 2019
  • gingacharma joined the team on Sat May 18 18:51:50 2019
  • Sperkle joined the team on Sat May 18 18:51:50 2019
  • cooleverest joined the team on Sat May 18 18:51:50 2019
  • Hydra joined the team on Sat May 18 18:51:50 2019
  • TheEyCallMeEngiee joined the team on Sat May 18 18:51:50 2019
  • Tad joined the team on Sat May 18 18:51:50 2019
Player Pool
  • zinger box joined the team on Fri May 31 16:15:34 2019
  • UnOrthaDox left the team on Sat May 25 21:41:25 2019
  • UnOrthaDox joined the team on Sat May 25 21:41:10 2019
  • Phat Thot joined the team on Sat May 25 15:51:57 2019
  • Zildjian joined the team on Fri May 24 19:27:59 2019
  • DubThink left the team on Fri May 24 01:45:37 2019
  • DubThink joined the team on Thu May 23 22:30:23 2019
  • Rockeyroad1415 joined the team on Mon May 20 21:32:42 2019
  • meweow joined the team on Mon May 20 00:00:38 2019
  • Kong joined the team on Sun May 19 14:09:25 2019
  • heebs joined the team on Wed May 15 00:29:18 2019
  • Mentos joined the team on Tue May 14 23:56:43 2019
  • Abender [IDEH] joined the team on Sat May 11 21:09:17 2019
  • shinka joined the team on Sat May 11 02:20:55 2019
  • gingacharma joined the team on Thu May 9 19:54:17 2019
  • Sperkle joined the team on Wed May 8 22:58:21 2019
  • cooleverest joined the team on Mon May 6 18:51:53 2019
  • Drapperbat left the team on Fri May 3 23:50:19 2019
  • Daz left the team on Fri May 3 23:50:11 2019
  • Dash Alpha left the team on Fri May 3 23:50:06 2019
  • UnOrthaDox left the team on Fri May 3 23:49:53 2019
  • Manceloot left the team on Fri May 3 23:49:46 2019
  • 8 Inches of Pure Power left the team on Fri May 3 23:49:41 2019
  • Mentos left the team on Fri May 3 23:49:36 2019
  • Obilisk left the team on Fri May 3 23:49:32 2019
  • Solres left the team on Fri May 3 23:48:27 2019
  • Sleeve left the team on Fri May 3 23:48:23 2019
  • A Cute Fuzzy Porcupine left the team on Fri May 3 23:48:18 2019
  • meweow left the team on Fri May 3 23:48:14 2019
  • ♥Ailurus♥ left the team on Fri May 3 23:48:07 2019
  • decap left the team on Fri May 3 23:48:02 2019
  • decap joined the team on Fri Mar 15 02:47:42 2019
  • beni left the team on Fri Mar 15 01:32:31 2019
  • ♥Ailurus♥ joined the team on Fri Mar 8 01:46:38 2019
  • Hydra joined the team on Sun Mar 3 23:13:15 2019
  • Obilisk joined the team on Thu Feb 21 21:19:50 2019
  • xblade left the team on Fri Feb 15 01:07:27 2019
  • Mentos joined the team on Wed Feb 6 23:11:13 2019
  • 1modus left the team on Sat Feb 2 06:45:30 2019
  • wackel left the team on Fri Feb 1 20:37:51 2019
  • TheEyCallMeEngiee joined the team on Tue Jan 29 23:08:38 2019
  • D.I.L.L.₩.A.X ✅ left the team on Mon Jan 28 20:45:53 2019
  • 8 Inches of Pure Power joined the team on Mon Jan 28 19:17:41 2019
  • 1modus joined the team on Sat Jan 26 22:04:27 2019
  • jacc left the team on Sat Jan 26 19:01:00 2019
  • Zildjian left the team on Thu Jan 24 09:54:57 2019
  • Manceloot joined the team on Fri Jan 18 19:50:24 2019
  • Loukierwork left the team on Thu Jan 17 19:13:35 2019
  • Daz joined the team on Tue Jan 15 11:28:03 2019
  • xblade joined the team on Sat Jan 12 22:15:43 2019
  • Dash Alpha joined the team on Sat Jan 12 22:14:36 2019
  • D.I.L.L.₩.A.X ✅ joined the team on Wed Jan 9 16:12:16 2019
  • Zildjian joined the team on Tue Jan 8 19:20:22 2019
  • Jesus left the team on Mon Jan 7 13:33:14 2019
  • gluglug left the team on Thu Jan 3 00:34:19 2019
  • wackel joined the team on Tue Jan 1 14:43:49 2019
  • UnOrthaDox joined the team on Mon Dec 31 23:19:47 2018
  • jacc joined the team on Tue Dec 25 15:29:36 2018
  • Drapperbat joined the team on Sun Dec 23 02:06:06 2018
  • kaoski left the team on Sun Dec 23 01:58:05 2018
  • percent left the team on Tue Dec 18 14:32:53 2018
  • Solres joined the team on Fri Dec 14 14:57:13 2018
  • Jesus joined the team on Thu Dec 13 18:54:48 2018
  • gluglug joined the team on Thu Dec 13 00:17:08 2018
  • percent joined the team on Wed Dec 12 13:58:32 2018
  • Loukierwork joined the team on Wed Dec 12 11:52:33 2018
  • meweow joined the team on Tue Dec 11 23:08:46 2018
  • kaoski joined the team on Tue Dec 11 20:15:27 2018
  • Sleeve joined the team on Tue Dec 11 14:12:44 2018
  • A Cute Fuzzy Porcupine joined the team on Tue Dec 11 13:00:36 2018
  • beni joined the team on Tue Dec 11 12:33:25 2018
  • Tad joined the team on Tue Dec 11 12:20:31 2018

Past Rosters
Sovereign played in Open for AUS/NZ Highlander - Season 2
Transfer History:
  • decap joined the team on Sat Mar 16 16:38:47 2019
  • beni left the team on Sat Mar 16 16:38:45 2019
  • ♥Ailurus♥ joined the team on Sat Mar 9 16:06:54 2019
  • Hydra joined the team on Sat Mar 9 16:06:51 2019
  • Obilisk joined the team on Thu Feb 21 21:58:28 2019
  • xblade left the team on Fri Feb 15 16:26:29 2019
  • Mentos joined the team on Fri Feb 8 16:09:22 2019
  • 1modus left the team on Fri Feb 8 16:09:16 2019
  • wackel left the team on Fri Feb 1 20:51:31 2019
  • TheEyCallMeEngiee joined the team on Tue Jan 29 23:27:43 2019
  • D.I.L.L.₩.A.X ✅ left the team on Mon Jan 28 20:45:39 2019
  • D.I.L.L.₩.A.X ✅ joined the team on Mon Jan 28 20:45:36 2019
  • 8 Inches of Pure Power joined the team on Mon Jan 28 20:30:25 2019
  • D.I.L.L.₩.A.X ✅ left the team on Mon Jan 28 20:30:14 2019
  • 1modus joined the team on Sun Jan 27 00:01:55 2019
  • jacc left the team on Fri Jan 25 17:55:48 2019
  • Zildjian left the team on Thu Jan 24 09:55:07 2019
  • Manceloot joined the team on Fri Jan 18 19:52:25 2019
  • Loukierwork left the team on Thu Jan 17 19:13:23 2019
  • Daz joined the team on Tue Jan 15 11:45:10 2019
  • xblade joined the team on Sat Jan 12 22:16:24 2019
  • Dash Alpha joined the team on Sat Jan 12 22:16:22 2019
  • D.I.L.L.₩.A.X ✅ joined the team on Fri Jan 11 01:35:36 2019
  • Zildjian joined the team on Fri Jan 11 01:35:33 2019
  • wackel joined the team on Mon Jan 7 17:13:46 2019
  • UnOrthaDox joined the team on Mon Jan 7 17:13:46 2019
  • jacc joined the team on Mon Jan 7 17:13:46 2019
  • Drapperbat joined the team on Mon Jan 7 17:13:46 2019
  • Solres joined the team on Mon Jan 7 17:13:46 2019
  • Loukierwork joined the team on Mon Jan 7 17:13:46 2019
  • meweow joined the team on Mon Jan 7 17:13:46 2019
  • Sleeve joined the team on Mon Jan 7 17:13:46 2019
  • A Cute Fuzzy Porcupine joined the team on Mon Jan 7 17:13:46 2019
  • beni joined the team on Mon Jan 7 17:13:46 2019
  • Tad joined the team on Mon Jan 7 17:13:46 2019