the boys ft. shy & cows

Info

Contact shy on Discord for anything related to matches - shy#5000

Active roster for the boys ft. shy & cows playing in Main for [SEASONAL LEAGUE] AUS/NZ Highlander - Season 4
  • Luggnuts left the team on Sun Nov 17 15:47:29 2019
  • Luggnuts joined the team on Thu Oct 3 09:20:38 2019
  • Mikcow joined the team on Wed Oct 2 20:21:13 2019
  • Calski joined the team on Wed Oct 2 20:21:13 2019
  • Smazza joined the team on Wed Oct 2 20:21:13 2019
  • lunar joined the team on Wed Oct 2 20:21:13 2019
  • dubious joined the team on Wed Oct 2 20:21:13 2019
  • Daz joined the team on Wed Oct 2 20:21:13 2019
  • Mack joined the team on Wed Oct 2 20:21:13 2019
  • cinnamonroll joined the team on Wed Oct 2 20:21:13 2019
  • Phat Thot joined the team on Wed Oct 2 20:21:13 2019
  • heebs joined the team on Wed Oct 2 20:21:13 2019
  • gingacharma joined the team on Wed Oct 2 20:21:13 2019
  • cooleverest joined the team on Wed Oct 2 20:21:13 2019
  • TheEyCallMeEngiee joined the team on Wed Oct 2 20:21:13 2019
  • Tad joined the team on Wed Oct 2 20:21:13 2019
Player Pool
  • Luggnuts left the team on Wed Nov 13 13:56:54 2019
  • Luggnuts joined the team on Thu Oct 3 09:19:20 2019
  • Mikcow joined the team on Sat Sep 14 18:10:57 2019
  • Calski joined the team on Mon Sep 9 21:28:56 2019
  • Smazza joined the team on Sun Sep 1 13:16:40 2019
  • shinka left the team on Thu Aug 15 22:28:01 2019
  • Zildjian left the team on Thu Aug 15 22:27:30 2019
  • lunar joined the team on Thu Aug 15 21:35:10 2019
  • dubious joined the team on Thu Aug 15 17:49:47 2019
  • zinger box left the team on Thu Aug 15 17:23:03 2019
  • jd left the team on Thu Aug 15 17:22:57 2019
  • lexx left the team on Thu Aug 15 17:22:49 2019
  • Rockeyroad1415 left the team on Thu Aug 15 17:22:38 2019
  • meweow left the team on Thu Aug 15 17:22:29 2019
  • Kong left the team on Thu Aug 15 17:22:19 2019
  • Mentos left the team on Thu Aug 15 17:22:11 2019
  • Sperkle left the team on Thu Aug 15 17:22:05 2019
  • Daz joined the team on Thu Aug 15 17:21:37 2019
  • Mack joined the team on Thu Aug 15 17:18:30 2019
  • Hydra left the team on Mon Aug 12 22:11:12 2019
  • cinnamonroll joined the team on Wed Aug 7 10:28:05 2019
  • jd joined the team on Wed Jul 10 21:12:45 2019
  • Abender [IDEH] left the team on Wed Jul 10 17:31:35 2019
  • lexx joined the team on Mon Jun 24 17:52:22 2019
  • zinger box joined the team on Sat Jun 1 14:15:34 2019
  • UnOrthaDox left the team on Sun May 26 19:41:25 2019
  • UnOrthaDox joined the team on Sun May 26 19:41:10 2019
  • Phat Thot joined the team on Sun May 26 13:51:57 2019
  • Zildjian joined the team on Sat May 25 17:27:59 2019
  • DubThink left the team on Fri May 24 23:45:37 2019
  • DubThink joined the team on Fri May 24 20:30:23 2019
  • Rockeyroad1415 joined the team on Tue May 21 19:32:42 2019
  • meweow joined the team on Mon May 20 22:00:38 2019
  • Kong joined the team on Mon May 20 12:09:25 2019
  • heebs joined the team on Wed May 15 22:29:18 2019
  • Mentos joined the team on Wed May 15 21:56:43 2019
  • Abender [IDEH] joined the team on Sun May 12 19:09:17 2019
  • shinka joined the team on Sun May 12 00:20:55 2019
  • gingacharma joined the team on Fri May 10 17:54:17 2019
  • Sperkle joined the team on Thu May 9 20:58:21 2019
  • cooleverest joined the team on Tue May 7 16:51:53 2019
  • Drapperbat left the team on Sat May 4 21:50:19 2019
  • Daz left the team on Sat May 4 21:50:11 2019
  • Dash Alpha left the team on Sat May 4 21:50:06 2019
  • UnOrthaDox left the team on Sat May 4 21:49:53 2019
  • Manceloot left the team on Sat May 4 21:49:46 2019
  • 8 Inches of Pure Power left the team on Sat May 4 21:49:41 2019
  • Mentos left the team on Sat May 4 21:49:36 2019
  • Obilisk left the team on Sat May 4 21:49:32 2019
  • Solres left the team on Sat May 4 21:48:27 2019
  • Sleeve left the team on Sat May 4 21:48:23 2019
  • A Cute Fuzzy Porcupine left the team on Sat May 4 21:48:18 2019
  • meweow left the team on Sat May 4 21:48:14 2019
  • ♥Ailurus♥ left the team on Sat May 4 21:48:07 2019
  • decap left the team on Sat May 4 21:48:02 2019
  • decap joined the team on Sat Mar 16 01:47:42 2019
  • beni left the team on Sat Mar 16 00:32:31 2019
  • ♥Ailurus♥ joined the team on Sat Mar 9 00:46:38 2019
  • Hydra joined the team on Mon Mar 4 22:13:15 2019
  • Obilisk joined the team on Fri Feb 22 20:19:50 2019
  • xblade left the team on Sat Feb 16 00:07:27 2019
  • Mentos joined the team on Thu Feb 7 22:11:13 2019
  • 1modus left the team on Sun Feb 3 05:45:30 2019
  • wackel left the team on Sat Feb 2 19:37:51 2019
  • TheEyCallMeEngiee joined the team on Wed Jan 30 22:08:38 2019
  • D.I.L.L.₩.A.X ✅ left the team on Tue Jan 29 19:45:53 2019
  • 8 Inches of Pure Power joined the team on Tue Jan 29 18:17:41 2019
  • 1modus joined the team on Sun Jan 27 21:04:27 2019
  • jacc left the team on Sun Jan 27 18:01:00 2019
  • Zildjian left the team on Fri Jan 25 08:54:57 2019
  • Manceloot joined the team on Sat Jan 19 18:50:24 2019
  • Loukierwork left the team on Fri Jan 18 18:13:35 2019
  • Daz joined the team on Wed Jan 16 10:28:03 2019
  • xblade joined the team on Sun Jan 13 21:15:43 2019
  • Dash Alpha joined the team on Sun Jan 13 21:14:36 2019
  • D.I.L.L.₩.A.X ✅ joined the team on Thu Jan 10 15:12:16 2019
  • Zildjian joined the team on Wed Jan 9 18:20:22 2019
  • Jesus left the team on Tue Jan 8 12:33:14 2019
  • gluglug left the team on Thu Jan 3 23:34:19 2019
  • wackel joined the team on Wed Jan 2 13:43:49 2019
  • UnOrthaDox joined the team on Tue Jan 1 22:19:47 2019
  • jacc joined the team on Wed Dec 26 14:29:36 2018
  • Drapperbat joined the team on Mon Dec 24 01:06:06 2018
  • kaoski left the team on Mon Dec 24 00:58:05 2018
  • percent left the team on Wed Dec 19 13:32:53 2018
  • Solres joined the team on Sat Dec 15 13:57:13 2018
  • Jesus joined the team on Fri Dec 14 17:54:48 2018
  • gluglug joined the team on Thu Dec 13 23:17:08 2018
  • percent joined the team on Thu Dec 13 12:58:32 2018
  • Loukierwork joined the team on Thu Dec 13 10:52:33 2018
  • meweow joined the team on Wed Dec 12 22:08:46 2018
  • kaoski joined the team on Wed Dec 12 19:15:27 2018
  • Sleeve joined the team on Wed Dec 12 13:12:44 2018
  • A Cute Fuzzy Porcupine joined the team on Wed Dec 12 12:00:36 2018
  • beni joined the team on Wed Dec 12 11:33:25 2018
  • Tad joined the team on Wed Dec 12 11:20:31 2018

Past Rosters
Transfer History:
  • decap joined the team on Sun Mar 17 15:38:47 2019
  • beni left the team on Sun Mar 17 15:38:45 2019
  • ♥Ailurus♥ joined the team on Sun Mar 10 15:06:54 2019
  • Hydra joined the team on Sun Mar 10 15:06:51 2019
  • Obilisk joined the team on Fri Feb 22 20:58:28 2019
  • xblade left the team on Sat Feb 16 15:26:29 2019
  • Mentos joined the team on Sat Feb 9 15:09:22 2019
  • 1modus left the team on Sat Feb 9 15:09:16 2019
  • wackel left the team on Sat Feb 2 19:51:31 2019
  • TheEyCallMeEngiee joined the team on Wed Jan 30 22:27:43 2019
  • D.I.L.L.₩.A.X ✅ left the team on Tue Jan 29 19:45:39 2019
  • D.I.L.L.₩.A.X ✅ joined the team on Tue Jan 29 19:45:36 2019
  • 8 Inches of Pure Power joined the team on Tue Jan 29 19:30:25 2019
  • D.I.L.L.₩.A.X ✅ left the team on Tue Jan 29 19:30:14 2019
  • 1modus joined the team on Sun Jan 27 23:01:55 2019
  • jacc left the team on Sat Jan 26 16:55:48 2019
  • Zildjian left the team on Fri Jan 25 08:55:07 2019
  • Manceloot joined the team on Sat Jan 19 18:52:25 2019
  • Loukierwork left the team on Fri Jan 18 18:13:23 2019
  • Daz joined the team on Wed Jan 16 10:45:10 2019
  • xblade joined the team on Sun Jan 13 21:16:24 2019
  • Dash Alpha joined the team on Sun Jan 13 21:16:22 2019
  • D.I.L.L.₩.A.X ✅ joined the team on Sat Jan 12 00:35:36 2019
  • Zildjian joined the team on Sat Jan 12 00:35:33 2019
  • wackel joined the team on Tue Jan 8 16:13:46 2019
  • UnOrthaDox joined the team on Tue Jan 8 16:13:46 2019
  • jacc joined the team on Tue Jan 8 16:13:46 2019
  • Drapperbat joined the team on Tue Jan 8 16:13:46 2019
  • Solres joined the team on Tue Jan 8 16:13:46 2019
  • Loukierwork joined the team on Tue Jan 8 16:13:46 2019
  • meweow joined the team on Tue Jan 8 16:13:46 2019
  • Sleeve joined the team on Tue Jan 8 16:13:46 2019
  • A Cute Fuzzy Porcupine joined the team on Tue Jan 8 16:13:46 2019
  • beni joined the team on Tue Jan 8 16:13:46 2019
  • Tad joined the team on Tue Jan 8 16:13:46 2019
Transfer History:
  • jd joined the team on Mon Jul 15 14:06:20 2019
  • Abender [IDEH] left the team on Mon Jul 15 14:06:20 2019
  • lexx joined the team on Sat Jun 29 22:49:34 2019
  • zinger box joined the team on Sat Jun 1 16:02:01 2019
  • Phat Thot joined the team on Sat Jun 1 16:01:49 2019
  • Zildjian joined the team on Sun May 26 15:25:39 2019
  • Rockeyroad1415 joined the team on Tue May 21 19:33:31 2019
  • meweow joined the team on Tue May 21 06:13:49 2019
  • Kong joined the team on Mon May 20 14:18:16 2019
  • heebs joined the team on Sun May 19 16:51:50 2019
  • Mentos joined the team on Sun May 19 16:51:50 2019
  • Abender [IDEH] joined the team on Sun May 19 16:51:50 2019
  • shinka joined the team on Sun May 19 16:51:50 2019
  • gingacharma joined the team on Sun May 19 16:51:50 2019
  • Sperkle joined the team on Sun May 19 16:51:50 2019
  • cooleverest joined the team on Sun May 19 16:51:50 2019
  • Hydra joined the team on Sun May 19 16:51:50 2019
  • TheEyCallMeEngiee joined the team on Sun May 19 16:51:50 2019
  • Tad joined the team on Sun May 19 16:51:50 2019