Menacing Menaces

Info

A bunch of menaces who are quite menacing.

Player Pool
  • Raina left the team on Wed May 22 16:23:01 2019
  • guy with a pie joined the team on Fri Feb 15 19:41:55 2019
  • sentar left the team on Fri Feb 15 18:07:37 2019
  • Raina joined the team on Tue Feb 12 17:04:03 2019
  • Pandrake left the team on Mon Feb 11 20:49:23 2019
  • sentar joined the team on Sun Feb 3 15:57:47 2019
  • Mundane joined the team on Fri Jan 25 18:41:25 2019
  • HammerTime joined the team on Tue Jan 22 16:02:35 2019
  • Bellman left the team on Mon Jan 21 23:05:03 2019
  • AccessXJ left the team on Mon Jan 21 20:29:25 2019
  • xv joined the team on Sun Jan 20 17:29:05 2019
  • jellyd0nut left the team on Sat Jan 19 18:56:08 2019
  • jellyd0nut joined the team on Wed Jan 16 19:07:55 2019
  • Deafonline <^_^> joined the team on Fri Jan 11 22:44:44 2019
  • Minty joined the team on Fri Jan 11 16:04:13 2019
  • Bellman joined the team on Fri Jan 11 11:02:06 2019
  • Jaysee joined the team on Mon Dec 17 20:01:49 2018
  • Jontohil2 joined the team on Sun Dec 16 17:28:23 2018
  • AccessXJ joined the team on Sun Dec 16 16:35:25 2018
  • RRLUCKY joined the team on Fri Dec 14 20:47:14 2018
  • Maple joined the team on Fri Dec 14 17:59:26 2018
  • Portal_God joined the team on Fri Dec 14 16:57:27 2018
  • Pandrake joined the team on Fri Dec 14 16:54:22 2018
  • CareBear joined the team on Fri Dec 14 16:42:50 2018

Past Rosters
Menacing Menaces played in Open for AUS/NZ Highlander - Season 2
Transfer History:
  • sentar left the team on Sat Feb 16 15:26:33 2019
  • guy with a pie joined the team on Sat Feb 16 15:26:25 2019
  • Pandrake left the team on Sat Feb 16 15:25:51 2019
  • Raina joined the team on Sat Feb 16 15:25:41 2019
  • sentar joined the team on Sat Feb 9 15:09:10 2019
  • Mundane joined the team on Fri Jan 25 18:48:20 2019
  • HammerTime joined the team on Tue Jan 22 16:02:46 2019
  • AccessXJ left the team on Tue Jan 22 16:01:43 2019
  • Bellman left the team on Tue Jan 22 16:01:40 2019
  • xv joined the team on Sun Jan 20 17:32:55 2019
  • Deafonline <^_^> joined the team on Wed Jan 16 11:13:48 2019
  • Minty joined the team on Fri Jan 11 16:06:08 2019
  • Bellman joined the team on Fri Jan 11 16:06:08 2019
  • Jaysee joined the team on Fri Jan 11 16:06:08 2019
  • Jontohil2 joined the team on Fri Jan 11 16:06:08 2019
  • AccessXJ joined the team on Fri Jan 11 16:06:08 2019
  • RRLUCKY joined the team on Fri Jan 11 16:06:08 2019
  • Maple joined the team on Fri Jan 11 16:06:08 2019
  • Portal_God joined the team on Fri Jan 11 16:06:08 2019
  • Pandrake joined the team on Fri Jan 11 16:06:08 2019
  • CareBear joined the team on Fri Jan 11 16:06:08 2019