Klass 9

Info

Add Fade for scrims or matches

Add Clashe for roster issues

GMT+8 SEA team

Player Pool
  • nukwu left the team on Fri Oct 4 00:28:59 2019
  • exiled left the team on Thu May 30 22:40:10 2019
  • BluBEAR left the team on Tue May 28 23:04:59 2019
  • Luv ❤ left the team on Wed May 22 18:35:45 2019
  • Quasar left the team on Tue May 7 15:22:22 2019
  • exiled joined the team on Fri Mar 22 18:13:24 2019
  • 『Spartan117』 joined the team on Tue Feb 26 19:02:20 2019
  • Wabbit🐰 joined the team on Mon Feb 25 16:08:22 2019
  • BluBEAR joined the team on Sat Feb 16 00:00:00 2019
  • Nettlebane. left the team on Mon Feb 11 17:47:35 2019
  • tommyrelin left the team on Mon Feb 11 17:47:30 2019
  • narwhal joined the team on Mon Feb 11 17:46:31 2019
  • suwawa joined the team on Wed Jan 30 18:35:53 2019
  • tommyrelin joined the team on Sun Jan 27 15:05:08 2019
  • Quasar joined the team on Tue Jan 22 15:40:19 2019
  • Luv ❤ joined the team on Thu Jan 10 21:02:17 2019
  • sircle joined the team on Thu Jan 10 15:59:07 2019
  • w4lker joined the team on Wed Jan 9 22:53:50 2019
  • ︻╦╤─ joined the team on Wed Jan 9 19:36:03 2019
  • nukwu joined the team on Wed Jan 9 18:53:59 2019
  • wolfy joined the team on Wed Jan 9 18:27:12 2019
  • CH joined the team on Sat Jan 5 22:46:35 2019
  • Fade joined the team on Sat Jan 5 15:49:56 2019
  • rattle joined the team on Fri Jan 4 23:38:21 2019
  • Nettlebane. joined the team on Fri Jan 4 16:38:19 2019
  • Clashe joined the team on Fri Jan 4 16:04:18 2019

Past Rosters
Klass 9 played in Open for Asia Highlander - Season 1
Matches:
Home Team vs Away Team
Week 1 Klass 9
2 : 0
Midget apples Match Page
Week 2 12GANXI
4 : 1
Klass 9 Match Page
Week 3 Klass 9 BYE Match Page
Week 4 Klass 9
2 : 0
Rafindra Fan Club Match Page
Week 5 Division Zero Klass 9 Match Page
Upper Bracket Round 1 Klass 9
4 : 1
Rafindra Fan Club Match Page
Upper Bracket Semifinals 12GANXI
3 : 0
1 : 0
Klass 9 Match Page
Lower Bracket Bronze Finals Klass 9
1 : 0
3 : 0
Rafindra Fan Club Match Page
Upper Bracket Grand Finals 12GANXI
3 : 0
1 : 0
Klass 9 Match Page
Transfer History:
  • exiled joined the team on Mon Apr 1 12:07:02 2019
  • 『Spartan117』 joined the team on Mon Mar 4 11:21:57 2019
  • Wabbit🐰 joined the team on Mon Mar 4 11:21:55 2019
  • BluBEAR joined the team on Mon Mar 4 11:21:54 2019
  • narwhal joined the team on Mon Feb 11 17:47:43 2019
  • tommyrelin left the team on Mon Feb 11 11:31:36 2019
  • Nettlebane. left the team on Mon Feb 11 11:31:30 2019
  • suwawa joined the team on Wed Jan 30 18:55:44 2019
  • tommyrelin joined the team on Sun Jan 27 15:09:12 2019
  • Quasar joined the team on Tue Jan 22 19:04:53 2019
  • Luv ❤ joined the team on Sat Jan 12 23:36:18 2019
  • sircle joined the team on Sat Jan 12 23:36:18 2019
  • w4lker joined the team on Sat Jan 12 23:36:18 2019
  • ︻╦╤─ joined the team on Sat Jan 12 23:36:18 2019
  • nukwu joined the team on Sat Jan 12 23:36:18 2019
  • wolfy joined the team on Sat Jan 12 23:36:18 2019
  • CH joined the team on Sat Jan 12 23:36:18 2019
  • Fade joined the team on Sat Jan 12 23:36:18 2019
  • rattle joined the team on Sat Jan 12 23:36:18 2019
  • Nettlebane. joined the team on Sat Jan 12 23:36:18 2019
  • Clashe joined the team on Sat Jan 12 23:36:18 2019