Popcorn Time!!

Info

PoP

Active roster for Popcorn Time!! playing in Open for AUS/NZ 4v4 - Season 2
Home Team vs Away Team
#1 :(
4 : 3
Popcorn Time!! Match Page
#2 Popcorn Time!!
4 : 0
Doing it four the badge..... Match Page
#3 Popcorn Time!!
0 : 4
:B1: Match Page
#4 SMILE
0 : 4
Popcorn Time!! Match Page
#5 Popcorn Time!! Home forfeit 4s Match Page
#6 Popcorn Time!!
2 : 4
4s Match Page
#7 Doing it four the badge.....
0 : 5
Popcorn Time!! Match Page
#8 SMILE
0 : 4
Popcorn Time!! Match Page
Winners Bracket Round 1 :(
3 : 4
Popcorn Time!! Match Page
Winners Bracket Round 2 :B1:
3 : 0
3 : 1
Popcorn Time!! Match Page
Losers Bracket Round 2 Popcorn Time!!
0 : 3
0 : 3
:( Match Page
  • rain joined the team on Mon Jul 15 14:06:26 2019
  • RRLUCKY joined the team on Mon Jul 15 14:06:25 2019
  • wohxye left the team on Mon Jul 15 14:06:24 2019
  • DaGreekhunter left the team on Sun Jun 16 17:08:04 2019
  • Rias left the team on Tue Jun 11 15:53:03 2019
  • DaGreekhunter joined the team on Sun Jun 2 14:25:38 2019
  • Rias joined the team on Sun Jun 2 14:25:36 2019
  • sunnyday joined the team on Sun Jun 2 14:25:35 2019
  • wohxye joined the team on Thu May 9 17:25:39 2019
  • scandalous!!!!!!!! joined the team on Thu May 9 17:25:39 2019
  • vonixyy joined the team on Thu May 9 17:25:39 2019
  • ram joined the team on Thu May 9 17:25:39 2019
  • Cobra joined the team on Thu May 9 17:25:39 2019
Player Pool
  • Shakey joined the team on Mon Jul 8 21:33:56 2019
  • rain joined the team on Mon Jul 8 20:02:05 2019
  • RRLUCKY joined the team on Mon Jul 8 18:57:28 2019
  • Rias left the team on Fri Jun 28 21:05:37 2019
  • DaGreekhunter left the team on Tue Jun 11 21:34:49 2019
  • DaGreekhunter joined the team on Mon May 27 15:53:44 2019
  • Rias joined the team on Wed May 15 23:06:42 2019
  • sunnyday joined the team on Sat May 11 13:28:11 2019
  • wohxye left the team on Sat May 11 13:23:18 2019
  • Shakey left the team on Thu May 9 17:06:20 2019
  • Rias left the team on Thu May 9 17:05:19 2019
  • rain left the team on Thu May 9 17:05:15 2019
  • Josh left the team on Tue May 7 16:40:36 2019
  • Rias joined the team on Wed Feb 27 17:36:52 2019
  • rain joined the team on Wed Feb 6 01:18:39 2019
  • wohxye joined the team on Tue Jan 29 15:58:03 2019
  • scandalous!!!!!!!! joined the team on Thu Jan 24 11:04:53 2019
  • vonixyy joined the team on Wed Jan 9 15:13:28 2019
  • Shakey joined the team on Tue Jan 8 21:25:46 2019
  • ram joined the team on Tue Jan 8 20:42:42 2019
  • Josh joined the team on Tue Jan 8 20:02:11 2019
  • Cobra joined the team on Tue Jan 8 16:14:21 2019

Past Rosters
Toes Before Hoes played in Open for AUS/NZ 4v4 - Season 1
Matches:
Home Team vs Away Team
Week 1 BLOOD NUTTERS
4 : 3
Toes Before Hoes Match Page
Week 2 Furry Fury 4s
1 : 4
Toes Before Hoes Match Page
Week 3 Toes Before Hoes
3 : 4
The big 4 Match Page
Week 4 Toes Before Hoes BYE Match Page
Week 5 Toes Before Hoes
0 : 4
:B1: Match Page
Week 6 Furry Fury 4s
0 : 4
Toes Before Hoes Match Page
Week 7 Toes Before Hoes
0 : 4
:B1: Match Page
Week 8 Toes Before Hoes BYE Match Page
Upper Bracket Round 1 The big 4
1 : 4
Toes Before Hoes Match Page
Upper Bracket Semifinals :B1: Away forfeit Toes Before Hoes Match Page
Lower Bracket Bronze Finals Toes Before Hoes
1 : 4
0 : 4
The big 4 Match Page
Transfer History:
  • Rias joined the team on Sun Mar 3 19:26:18 2019
  • rain joined the team on Thu Feb 7 15:02:15 2019
  • scandalous!!!!!!!! joined the team on Sat Feb 2 21:03:39 2019
  • wohxye joined the team on Sat Feb 2 21:03:37 2019
  • vonixyy joined the team on Wed Jan 9 18:42:29 2019
  • Shakey joined the team on Wed Jan 9 12:45:29 2019
  • ram joined the team on Wed Jan 9 12:45:29 2019
  • Josh joined the team on Wed Jan 9 12:45:29 2019
  • Cobra joined the team on Wed Jan 9 12:45:29 2019