Trashcan Tyrants

Active roster for Trashcan Tyrants playing in Open for ANZ Highlander - Season 2
  • BENBENE ♡ left the team on Fri Feb 15 22:34:44 2019
  • Rogue joined the team on Tue Jan 29 20:39:00 2019
  • nacho joined the team on Tue Jan 29 20:39:00 2019
  • {C}_{P} joined the team on Tue Jan 29 20:39:00 2019
  • Akame joined the team on Tue Jan 29 20:39:00 2019
  • pepitox joined the team on Tue Jan 29 20:39:00 2019
  • elderACN joined the team on Tue Jan 29 20:39:00 2019
  • adann joined the team on Tue Jan 29 20:39:00 2019
  • respekt joined the team on Tue Jan 29 20:39:00 2019
  • ASTRO BL4CK joined the team on Tue Jan 29 20:39:00 2019
  • Jumper joined the team on Tue Jan 29 20:39:00 2019
  • BENBENE ♡ joined the team on Tue Jan 29 20:39:00 2019
  • shadow joined the team on Tue Jan 29 20:39:00 2019
  • MrPickle joined the team on Tue Jan 29 20:39:00 2019
  • pingas joined the team on Tue Jan 29 20:39:00 2019
  • The True Inferno joined the team on Tue Jan 29 20:39:00 2019
  • sync joined the team on Tue Jan 29 20:39:00 2019
Player Pool
  • zias joined the team on Sat Feb 16 15:09:47 2019
  • BENBENE ♡ left the team on Fri Feb 15 16:16:34 2019
  • Rogue joined the team on Tue Jan 29 20:36:51 2019
  • nacho joined the team on Mon Jan 28 22:34:06 2019
  • {C}_{P} joined the team on Sun Jan 27 14:55:47 2019
  • a team of ants in their prime left the team on Sun Jan 27 14:55:38 2019
  • Akame joined the team on Sun Jan 27 14:31:09 2019
  • percent left the team on Sun Jan 27 11:37:05 2019
  • pepitox joined the team on Sun Jan 27 11:13:08 2019
  • elderACN joined the team on Sun Jan 27 11:10:29 2019
  • mong left the team on Sat Jan 26 19:55:32 2019
  • adann joined the team on Thu Jan 24 15:50:41 2019
  • percent joined the team on Thu Jan 24 14:49:42 2019
  • 「mayo」 left the team on Thu Jan 24 09:00:33 2019
  • Gianna Glow left the team on Sun Jan 20 21:56:15 2019
  • respekt joined the team on Sat Jan 19 16:26:05 2019
  • ASTRO BL4CK joined the team on Fri Jan 18 22:12:38 2019
  • shy left the team on Thu Jan 17 13:03:10 2019
  • a team of ants in their prime joined the team on Wed Jan 9 11:53:12 2019
  • kaoski left the team on Sun Jan 6 19:14:35 2019
  • 「mayo」 joined the team on Sun Jan 6 09:28:35 2019
  • Jumper joined the team on Sun Dec 30 07:51:00 2018
  • Gianna Glow joined the team on Sun Dec 23 11:05:22 2018
  • shy joined the team on Tue Dec 18 19:07:13 2018
  • Starman left the team on Tue Dec 18 19:06:45 2018
  • bumble left the team on Sun Dec 16 07:44:55 2018
  • Tad left the team on Sun Dec 16 07:42:28 2018
  • Gorgon(zilla) left the team on Sun Dec 16 07:42:23 2018
  • beni left the team on Sun Dec 16 07:42:20 2018
  • CogMan123 left the team on Sun Dec 16 07:42:15 2018
  • fluorescentbrown left the team on Sun Dec 16 07:42:11 2018
  • Starman joined the team on Wed Oct 24 19:38:22 2018
  • Ulmy left the team on Wed Oct 24 19:37:38 2018
  • mong joined the team on Mon Oct 8 20:07:23 2018
  • CogMan123 joined the team on Wed Sep 26 18:11:26 2018
  • Detective British | moat.gg left the team on Wed Sep 26 18:09:56 2018
  • BENBENE ♡ joined the team on Tue Sep 25 17:33:16 2018
  • Starman left the team on Tue Sep 25 17:30:25 2018
  • AJEX Vlogenater left the team on Fri Sep 21 08:43:45 2018
  • AJEX Vlogenater joined the team on Tue Sep 18 21:26:59 2018
  • Starman joined the team on Thu Sep 6 20:18:24 2018
  • Dunder left the team on Tue Sep 4 16:37:41 2018
  • shadow joined the team on Thu Aug 30 16:16:14 2018
  • beni joined the team on Wed Aug 29 18:53:29 2018
  • Starman left the team on Mon Aug 27 15:46:33 2018
  • Ulmy joined the team on Sun Aug 26 21:10:49 2018
  • kaoski joined the team on Sun Aug 26 20:18:08 2018
  • Tad joined the team on Sat Aug 25 20:41:58 2018
  • MrPickle joined the team on Sat Aug 25 18:32:28 2018
  • pingas joined the team on Sat Aug 25 18:32:28 2018
  • Dunder joined the team on Sat Aug 25 18:21:00 2018
  • Gorgon(zilla) joined the team on Sat Aug 25 18:20:28 2018
  • Detective British | moat.gg joined the team on Sat Aug 25 09:50:05 2018
  • fluorescentbrown joined the team on Fri Aug 24 21:14:49 2018
  • bumble joined the team on Fri Aug 24 18:08:17 2018
  • The True Inferno joined the team on Fri Aug 24 16:31:53 2018
  • Starman joined the team on Fri Aug 24 15:35:18 2018
  • sync joined the team on Fri Aug 24 15:31:15 2018

Past Rosters
Trashcan Tyrants played in Open for ANZ Highlander - Season 1
Transfer History:
  • Starman joined the team on Thu Oct 25 21:49:16 2018
  • Ulmy left the team on Thu Oct 25 21:49:16 2018
  • mong joined the team on Wed Oct 10 23:29:09 2018
  • CogMan123 joined the team on Sat Sep 29 04:43:58 2018
  • Detective British | moat.gg left the team on Sat Sep 29 04:43:57 2018
  • BENBENE ♡ joined the team on Sat Sep 29 04:43:55 2018
  • Starman left the team on Sat Sep 29 04:43:55 2018
  • Starman joined the team on Thu Sep 6 20:22:50 2018
  • Dunder left the team on Wed Sep 5 15:55:09 2018
  • shadow joined the team on Thu Aug 30 16:17:02 2018
  • beni joined the team on Thu Aug 30 16:17:02 2018
  • Ulmy joined the team on Thu Aug 30 16:17:02 2018
  • kaoski joined the team on Thu Aug 30 16:17:02 2018
  • Tad joined the team on Thu Aug 30 16:17:02 2018
  • MrPickle joined the team on Thu Aug 30 16:17:02 2018
  • pingas joined the team on Thu Aug 30 16:17:02 2018
  • Dunder joined the team on Thu Aug 30 16:17:02 2018
  • Gorgon(zilla) joined the team on Thu Aug 30 16:17:02 2018
  • Detective British | moat.gg joined the team on Thu Aug 30 16:17:02 2018
  • fluorescentbrown joined the team on Thu Aug 30 16:17:02 2018
  • bumble joined the team on Thu Aug 30 16:17:02 2018
  • The True Inferno joined the team on Thu Aug 30 16:17:02 2018
  • sync joined the team on Thu Aug 30 16:17:02 2018