Is This Prolander?

Info

Roster:
Scout: sphilliz
Soldier: lux
Pyro: Fae
Demo: shmoko
Heavy: MullyDawg
Engi: Bene
Medic: Magoo
Sniper: dream
Spy: mayo

Subs: Diesel, Illegally Dead, DubThink, 3nzo, Quack ^.^

Player Pool
  • luxurious monster left the team on Wed May 29 22:22:31 2019
  • dream left the team on Fri May 24 21:21:07 2019
  • mayo left the team on Thu May 23 18:34:41 2019
  • BEN-E ♡ left the team on Fri Apr 19 12:40:07 2019
  • dream joined the team on Sun Feb 24 10:46:52 2019
  • Quack ^.^ joined the team on Sun Feb 24 08:42:08 2019
  • 3nzo joined the team on Sat Feb 23 17:17:57 2019
  • DubThink joined the team on Tue Feb 19 13:50:07 2019
  • Illegally Dead joined the team on Sun Feb 17 11:20:08 2019
  • BEN-E ♡ joined the team on Sat Feb 16 15:12:04 2019
  • Raina left the team on Tue Feb 12 17:02:21 2019
  • Diesel joined the team on Wed Jan 30 12:10:01 2019
  • luxurious monster joined the team on Wed Jan 30 09:01:57 2019
  • Raina joined the team on Wed Jan 30 08:35:59 2019
  • Mullydawg joined the team on Tue Jan 29 17:57:16 2019
  • Toad joined the team on Tue Jan 29 10:05:20 2019
  • sphilliz joined the team on Mon Jan 28 20:27:02 2019
  • shmoko joined the team on Sun Jan 27 10:14:38 2019
  • TheRealMagoo joined the team on Sat Jan 26 16:08:33 2019
  • mayo joined the team on Thu Jan 24 18:21:43 2019
  • Fae joined the team on Thu Jan 24 10:14:14 2019

Past Rosters
Is This Prolander? played in Open for AUS/NZ Highlander - Season 2
Transfer History:
  • dream joined the team on Mon Feb 25 03:37:30 2019
  • Quack ^.^ joined the team on Mon Feb 25 03:37:29 2019
  • 3nzo joined the team on Mon Feb 25 03:37:29 2019
  • DubThink joined the team on Fri Feb 22 20:58:25 2019
  • Illegally Dead joined the team on Fri Feb 22 20:58:24 2019
  • BEN-E ♡ joined the team on Sat Feb 16 21:34:44 2019
  • Raina left the team on Sat Feb 16 15:25:41 2019
  • Diesel joined the team on Thu Jan 31 18:38:41 2019
  • luxurious monster joined the team on Thu Jan 31 18:38:41 2019
  • Raina joined the team on Thu Jan 31 18:38:41 2019
  • Mullydawg joined the team on Thu Jan 31 18:38:41 2019
  • Toad joined the team on Thu Jan 31 18:38:41 2019
  • sphilliz joined the team on Thu Jan 31 18:38:41 2019
  • shmoko joined the team on Thu Jan 31 18:38:41 2019
  • TheRealMagoo joined the team on Thu Jan 31 18:38:41 2019
  • mayo joined the team on Thu Jan 31 18:38:41 2019
  • Fae joined the team on Thu Jan 31 18:38:41 2019