Is This Prolander?

Info

Roster:
Scout: sphilliz
Soldier: lux
Pyro: Fae
Demo: shmoko
Heavy: MullyDawg
Engi: Bene
Medic: Magoo
Sniper: dream
Spy: mayo

Subs: Diesel, Illegally Dead, DubThink, 3nzo, Quack ^.^

Player Pool
  • 3nzo left the team on Mon Jan 13 18:44:46 2020
  • Illegally Dead left the team on Thu Sep 12 16:24:45 2019
  • lux left the team on Wed May 29 21:22:31 2019
  • dream left the team on Fri May 24 20:21:07 2019
  • mayo left the team on Thu May 23 17:34:41 2019
  • BEN-E ♡ left the team on Fri Apr 19 11:40:07 2019
  • dream joined the team on Sun Feb 24 08:46:52 2019
  • Quack ^.^ joined the team on Sun Feb 24 06:42:08 2019
  • 3nzo joined the team on Sat Feb 23 15:17:57 2019
  • DubThink joined the team on Tue Feb 19 11:50:07 2019
  • Illegally Dead joined the team on Sun Feb 17 09:20:08 2019
  • BEN-E ♡ joined the team on Sat Feb 16 13:12:04 2019
  • Raina left the team on Tue Feb 12 15:02:21 2019
  • Diesel joined the team on Wed Jan 30 10:10:01 2019
  • lux joined the team on Wed Jan 30 07:01:57 2019
  • Raina joined the team on Wed Jan 30 06:35:59 2019
  • Mullydawg joined the team on Tue Jan 29 15:57:16 2019
  • Toad joined the team on Tue Jan 29 08:05:20 2019
  • sphilliz joined the team on Mon Jan 28 18:27:02 2019
  • shmoko joined the team on Sun Jan 27 08:14:38 2019
  • TheRealMagoo joined the team on Sat Jan 26 14:08:33 2019
  • mayo joined the team on Thu Jan 24 16:21:43 2019
  • Fae joined the team on Thu Jan 24 08:14:14 2019

Past Rosters
Is This Prolander? played in Open for AUS/NZ Highlander - Season 2
Transfer History:
  • dream joined the team on Mon Feb 25 01:37:30 2019
  • Quack ^.^ joined the team on Mon Feb 25 01:37:29 2019
  • 3nzo joined the team on Mon Feb 25 01:37:29 2019
  • DubThink joined the team on Fri Feb 22 18:58:25 2019
  • Illegally Dead joined the team on Fri Feb 22 18:58:24 2019
  • BEN-E ♡ joined the team on Sat Feb 16 19:34:44 2019
  • Raina left the team on Sat Feb 16 13:25:41 2019
  • Diesel joined the team on Thu Jan 31 16:38:41 2019
  • lux joined the team on Thu Jan 31 16:38:41 2019
  • Raina joined the team on Thu Jan 31 16:38:41 2019
  • Mullydawg joined the team on Thu Jan 31 16:38:41 2019
  • Toad joined the team on Thu Jan 31 16:38:41 2019
  • sphilliz joined the team on Thu Jan 31 16:38:41 2019
  • shmoko joined the team on Thu Jan 31 16:38:41 2019
  • TheRealMagoo joined the team on Thu Jan 31 16:38:41 2019
  • mayo joined the team on Thu Jan 31 16:38:41 2019
  • Fae joined the team on Thu Jan 31 16:38:41 2019