Is This Prolander?

Info

Roster:
Scout: sphilliz
Soldier: lux
Pyro: Fae
Demo: shmoko
Heavy: MullyDawg
Engi: Bene
Medic: Magoo
Sniper: dream
Spy: mayo

Subs: Diesel, Illegally Dead, DubThink, 3nzo, Quack ^.^

Player Pool
  • dream left the team on Thu May 23 23:21:07 2019
  • mayo left the team on Wed May 22 20:34:41 2019
  • BEN-E ♡ left the team on Thu Apr 18 14:40:07 2019
  • dream joined the team on Sat Feb 23 11:46:52 2019
  • Quack ^.^ joined the team on Sat Feb 23 09:42:08 2019
  • 3nzo joined the team on Fri Feb 22 18:17:57 2019
  • DubThink joined the team on Mon Feb 18 14:50:07 2019
  • Illegally Dead joined the team on Sat Feb 16 12:20:08 2019
  • BEN-E ♡ joined the team on Fri Feb 15 16:12:04 2019
  • Raina left the team on Mon Feb 11 18:02:21 2019
  • Diesel joined the team on Tue Jan 29 13:10:01 2019
  • luxurious joined the team on Tue Jan 29 10:01:57 2019
  • Raina joined the team on Tue Jan 29 09:35:59 2019
  • Mullydawg joined the team on Mon Jan 28 18:57:16 2019
  • Toad joined the team on Mon Jan 28 11:05:20 2019
  • sphilliz joined the team on Sun Jan 27 21:27:02 2019
  • shmoko joined the team on Sat Jan 26 11:14:38 2019
  • TheRealMagoo joined the team on Fri Jan 25 17:08:33 2019
  • mayo joined the team on Wed Jan 23 19:21:43 2019
  • Fae joined the team on Wed Jan 23 11:14:14 2019

Past Rosters
Is This Prolander? played in Open for AUS/NZ Highlander - Season 2
Transfer History:
  • dream joined the team on Sun Feb 24 04:37:30 2019
  • Quack ^.^ joined the team on Sun Feb 24 04:37:29 2019
  • 3nzo joined the team on Sun Feb 24 04:37:29 2019
  • DubThink joined the team on Thu Feb 21 21:58:25 2019
  • Illegally Dead joined the team on Thu Feb 21 21:58:24 2019
  • BEN-E ♡ joined the team on Fri Feb 15 22:34:44 2019
  • Raina left the team on Fri Feb 15 16:25:41 2019
  • Diesel joined the team on Wed Jan 30 19:38:41 2019
  • luxurious joined the team on Wed Jan 30 19:38:41 2019
  • Raina joined the team on Wed Jan 30 19:38:41 2019
  • Mullydawg joined the team on Wed Jan 30 19:38:41 2019
  • Toad joined the team on Wed Jan 30 19:38:41 2019
  • sphilliz joined the team on Wed Jan 30 19:38:41 2019
  • shmoko joined the team on Wed Jan 30 19:38:41 2019
  • TheRealMagoo joined the team on Wed Jan 30 19:38:41 2019
  • mayo joined the team on Wed Jan 30 19:38:41 2019
  • Fae joined the team on Wed Jan 30 19:38:41 2019