SMILE

Info

4v4 lit fam

Spy- Smokey
Spy- Spanish
Spy - Lux
Spy- Raina🎀

Extra Spies:
Smazza
James
Oblivious
Sticc
Mayo
Sphilliz

I don't know about that one Chief

Player Pool
  • STICC left the team on Tue Oct 8 22:45:11 2019
  • sphilliz left the team on Tue Jul 16 00:41:17 2019
  • roseanne park joined the team on Sat Jul 6 00:03:50 2019
  • oblivious left the team on Sun May 26 15:50:20 2019
  • SmokeyZeuz joined the team on Tue May 21 16:33:01 2019
  • Smazza joined the team on Tue May 21 16:31:17 2019
  • Rift left the team on Tue May 21 16:23:46 2019
  • TOILETTIMOTHY2012 (decimation) left the team on Tue May 21 16:15:18 2019
  • sphilliz joined the team on Tue May 21 16:12:08 2019
  • idfc left the team on Tue May 21 16:08:16 2019
  • oblivious joined the team on Fri May 10 09:33:52 2019
  • SmokeyZeuz left the team on Thu May 9 19:41:47 2019
  • THE SPANISH INQUISITION joined the team on Sat Mar 30 22:22:58 2019
  • James joined the team on Sat Mar 30 20:45:49 2019
  • Rift joined the team on Sat Mar 30 14:21:08 2019
  • TOILETTIMOTHY2012 (decimation) joined the team on Fri Mar 29 16:59:54 2019
  • idfc joined the team on Fri Mar 29 16:46:30 2019
  • STICC joined the team on Fri Mar 29 16:40:55 2019
  • SmokeyZeuz joined the team on Fri Mar 29 16:28:22 2019
  • mayo joined the team on Fri Mar 29 16:10:59 2019
  • lux joined the team on Wed Mar 27 19:22:57 2019
  • Raina joined the team on Wed Mar 27 17:45:14 2019

Past Rosters
SMILE played in Open for AUS/NZ 4v4 - Season 2
Transfer History:
  • sphilliz joined the team on Mon Jul 15 14:06:24 2019
  • roseanne park joined the team on Mon Jul 15 14:06:23 2019
  • oblivious left the team on Sun Jun 2 14:25:37 2019
  • sphilliz left the team on Sun Jun 2 14:25:36 2019
  • SmokeyZeuz joined the team on Tue May 21 16:33:53 2019
  • Smazza joined the team on Tue May 21 16:33:53 2019
  • sphilliz joined the team on Tue May 21 16:33:53 2019
  • oblivious joined the team on Tue May 21 16:33:53 2019
  • THE SPANISH INQUISITION joined the team on Tue May 21 16:33:53 2019
  • James joined the team on Tue May 21 16:33:53 2019
  • STICC joined the team on Tue May 21 16:33:53 2019
  • mayo joined the team on Tue May 21 16:33:53 2019
  • lux joined the team on Tue May 21 16:33:53 2019
  • Raina joined the team on Tue May 21 16:33:53 2019