:(

Info

Contact Josh for 4s officials!

ClippyToday at 5:47 PM
Yikes has that one sorted. It is against clapman.
Calpman and his band of virgins.

Active roster for :( playing in Open for AUS/NZ 4v4 - Season 2
Home Team vs Away Team
#1 :(
4 : 3
Popcorn Time!! Match Page
#2 :(
0 : 4
:B1: Match Page
#3 SMILE
0 : 4
:( Match Page
#4 :(
4 : 0
4s Match Page
#5 Doing it four the badge.....
0 : 5
:( Match Page
#6 :(
0 : 4
:B1: Match Page
#7 SMILE
0 : 4
:( Match Page
#8 4s
0 : 4
:( Match Page
Winners Bracket Round 1 :(
3 : 4
Popcorn Time!! Match Page
Losers Bracket Round 1 :(
4 : 1
4s Match Page
Losers Bracket Round 2 Popcorn Time!!
0 : 3
0 : 3
:( Match Page
Winners Bracket Grand Finals :B1:
3 : 1
3 : 0
:( Match Page
  • myyyst joined the team on Sun Jun 16 17:08:05 2019
  • rohan joined the team on Sun Jun 16 17:08:05 2019
  • JJJ joined the team on Fri May 24 16:36:19 2019
  • para joined the team on Sat May 18 00:00:06 2019
  • Gotaki joined the team on Wed May 15 20:29:46 2019
  • Ben27 joined the team on Fri May 10 19:40:21 2019
  • Daz joined the team on Tue May 7 15:54:06 2019
  • Clarence joined the team on Tue May 7 15:54:06 2019
  • maz joined the team on Tue May 7 15:54:06 2019
  • Josh joined the team on Tue May 7 15:54:06 2019
Player Pool
  • Johva joined the team on Wed Jun 19 21:07:11 2019
  • myyyst joined the team on Fri Jun 14 19:12:32 2019
  • rohan joined the team on Sat Jun 8 22:54:35 2019
  • JJJ joined the team on Tue May 21 00:56:25 2019
  • para joined the team on Thu May 16 14:09:10 2019
  • Gotaki joined the team on Wed May 15 20:26:00 2019
  • Ben27 joined the team on Fri May 10 19:40:00 2019
  • Daz joined the team on Tue May 7 15:46:18 2019
  • Clarence joined the team on Tue May 7 15:13:58 2019
  • maz joined the team on Tue May 7 14:43:55 2019
  • Josh joined the team on Tue May 7 14:37:26 2019