Furry Fury

Info

Previously Yeet Street Gang

Add Bec for scrims

Core Roster:
Scout - Bec
Soldier - Donk
Pyro - Veni
Demoman - Bitler
Heavy - Whovian
Engineer - Gears
Medic - Singa
Sniper - Susu
Spy - Salad/Bernie

Active roster for Furry Fury playing in Main for [SEASONAL LEAGUE] AUS/NZ Highlander - Season 4
  • SINGA joined the team on Sat Oct 19 02:19:19 2019
  • Raina left the team on Sat Oct 19 02:19:18 2019
  • tal joined the team on Mon Sep 30 23:36:49 2019
  • Sir Derpingston III left the team on Mon Sep 30 23:36:46 2019
  • Sir Derpingston III joined the team on Mon Sep 30 23:36:39 2019
  • Repede joined the team on Mon Sep 30 23:36:35 2019
  • Repede left the team on Mon Sep 30 23:36:30 2019
  • Sir Derpingston III left the team on Mon Sep 30 23:32:18 2019
  • xiuh joined the team on Mon Sep 30 23:32:01 2019
  • tal left the team on Mon Sep 30 23:31:58 2019
  • Veni joined the team on Mon Sep 30 20:42:07 2019
  • xiuh left the team on Mon Sep 30 20:42:05 2019
  • Donk joined the team on Mon Sep 30 00:10:01 2019
  • tal joined the team on Mon Sep 30 00:10:01 2019
  • Susu joined the team on Mon Sep 30 00:10:01 2019
  • Raina joined the team on Mon Sep 30 00:10:01 2019
  • xiuh joined the team on Mon Sep 30 00:10:01 2019
  • salad joined the team on Mon Sep 30 00:10:01 2019
  • Bernie Da Berd joined the team on Mon Sep 30 00:10:01 2019
  • Repede joined the team on Mon Sep 30 00:10:01 2019
  • Sir Derpingston III joined the team on Mon Sep 30 00:10:01 2019
  • ¿Whovian? joined the team on Mon Sep 30 00:10:01 2019
  • Bitler joined the team on Mon Sep 30 00:10:01 2019
  • Disturbed joined the team on Mon Sep 30 00:10:01 2019
  • Gears joined the team on Mon Sep 30 00:10:01 2019
  • midBee joined the team on Mon Sep 30 00:10:01 2019
  • ♥ Bec the Bitch ♥ joined the team on Mon Sep 30 00:10:01 2019
Player Pool
  • SINGA joined the team on Wed Oct 9 17:12:33 2019
  • Veni joined the team on Mon Sep 30 00:40:45 2019
  • A.™ left the team on Mon Sep 30 00:07:37 2019
  • lukatha left the team on Wed Jul 24 16:41:38 2019
  • cinnamonroll left the team on Fri Jul 19 12:45:38 2019
  • Donk joined the team on Tue Jul 9 22:24:40 2019
  • tal joined the team on Sat Jun 29 18:05:48 2019
  • Susu joined the team on Mon May 27 19:23:44 2019
  • cinnamonroll joined the team on Wed May 22 19:00:10 2019
  • bill left the team on Tue May 21 20:27:42 2019
  • Raina joined the team on Tue May 21 18:23:11 2019
  • xiuh joined the team on Sun May 19 20:08:36 2019
  • radek left the team on Sun May 19 19:28:40 2019
  • salad joined the team on Mon May 13 20:19:44 2019
  • Cobra left the team on Mon May 6 17:56:10 2019
  • Little Pyro left the team on Sun May 5 16:05:41 2019
  • DeathGod left the team on Mon Feb 18 17:49:34 2019
  • Little Pyro joined the team on Mon Feb 18 17:48:10 2019
  • Bernie Da Berd joined the team on Tue Feb 12 10:19:26 2019
  • Repede joined the team on Sun Jan 27 18:08:12 2019
  • wohxye left the team on Sun Jan 27 14:51:49 2019
  • Cobra joined the team on Tue Jan 8 21:11:25 2019
  • salad left the team on Thu Jan 3 19:05:28 2019
  • Papa Squiff left the team on Fri Dec 28 17:05:23 2018
  • A.™ joined the team on Fri Sep 28 19:18:03 2018
  • Sir Derpingston III joined the team on Mon Sep 24 22:49:26 2018
  • ¿Whovian? joined the team on Sun Sep 23 21:11:30 2018
  • bill joined the team on Sun Sep 16 23:28:59 2018
  • salad joined the team on Sat Sep 15 21:02:18 2018
  • Papa Squiff joined the team on Wed Sep 12 11:02:39 2018
  • radek joined the team on Tue Sep 4 21:23:53 2018
  • wohxye joined the team on Tue Sep 4 19:09:03 2018
  • DeathGod joined the team on Sat Sep 1 20:46:58 2018
  • Bitler joined the team on Sat Sep 1 19:52:23 2018
  • Disturbed joined the team on Sat Sep 1 19:49:52 2018
  • Gears joined the team on Sun Aug 26 17:58:46 2018
  • lukatha joined the team on Sat Aug 25 21:52:58 2018
  • midBee joined the team on Sat Aug 25 21:09:49 2018
  • ♥ Bec the Bitch ♥ joined the team on Sat Aug 25 21:06:10 2018

Past Rosters
Yeet Street Gang played in Open for [SEASONAL LEAGUE] AUS/NZ Highlander - Season 1
Transfer History:
  • A.™ joined the team on Thu Oct 11 14:10:28 2018
  • A.™ left the team on Wed Oct 10 23:28:54 2018
  • A.™ joined the team on Sat Sep 29 04:44:01 2018
  • Sir Derpingston III joined the team on Sat Sep 29 04:43:53 2018
  • ¿Whovian? joined the team on Sat Sep 29 04:43:52 2018
  • salad joined the team on Fri Sep 21 12:14:15 2018
  • bill joined the team on Fri Sep 21 12:14:07 2018
  • Papa Squiff joined the team on Wed Sep 12 11:03:18 2018
  • radek joined the team on Tue Sep 4 21:32:45 2018
  • wohxye joined the team on Tue Sep 4 21:32:45 2018
  • DeathGod joined the team on Tue Sep 4 21:32:45 2018
  • Bitler joined the team on Tue Sep 4 21:32:45 2018
  • Disturbed joined the team on Tue Sep 4 21:32:45 2018
  • Gears joined the team on Tue Sep 4 21:32:45 2018
  • lukatha joined the team on Tue Sep 4 21:32:45 2018
  • midBee joined the team on Tue Sep 4 21:32:45 2018
  • ♥ Bec the Bitch ♥ joined the team on Tue Sep 4 21:32:45 2018
Transfer History:
  • Little Pyro joined the team on Thu Feb 21 21:58:27 2019
  • Bernie Da Berd joined the team on Fri Feb 15 16:25:47 2019
  • Repede joined the team on Sun Jan 27 18:08:42 2019
  • wohxye left the team on Sun Jan 27 16:18:59 2019
  • Cobra left the team on Wed Jan 23 20:18:04 2019
  • DeathGod left the team on Tue Jan 22 22:32:15 2019
  • Cobra joined the team on Sun Jan 13 18:30:01 2019
  • A.™ joined the team on Tue Jan 8 21:10:12 2019
  • Sir Derpingston III joined the team on Tue Jan 8 21:10:12 2019
  • ¿Whovian? joined the team on Tue Jan 8 21:10:12 2019
  • bill joined the team on Tue Jan 8 21:10:12 2019
  • radek joined the team on Tue Jan 8 21:10:12 2019
  • wohxye joined the team on Tue Jan 8 21:10:12 2019
  • DeathGod joined the team on Tue Jan 8 21:10:12 2019
  • Bitler joined the team on Tue Jan 8 21:10:12 2019
  • Disturbed joined the team on Tue Jan 8 21:10:12 2019
  • Gears joined the team on Tue Jan 8 21:10:12 2019
  • lukatha joined the team on Tue Jan 8 21:10:12 2019
  • midBee joined the team on Tue Jan 8 21:10:12 2019
  • ♥ Bec the Bitch ♥ joined the team on Tue Jan 8 21:10:12 2019
Transfer History:
  • A.™ left the team on Sun Jul 14 16:06:19 2019
  • tal joined the team on Sun Jul 14 16:06:16 2019
  • cinnamonroll left the team on Sat Jun 29 00:49:35 2019
  • Susu joined the team on Fri May 31 18:04:02 2019
  • cinnamonroll joined the team on Wed May 22 22:14:39 2019
  • Raina joined the team on Wed May 22 22:14:39 2019
  • xiuh joined the team on Wed May 22 22:14:39 2019
  • salad joined the team on Wed May 22 22:14:39 2019
  • Bernie Da Berd joined the team on Wed May 22 22:14:39 2019
  • Repede joined the team on Wed May 22 22:14:39 2019
  • A.™ joined the team on Wed May 22 22:14:39 2019
  • Sir Derpingston III joined the team on Wed May 22 22:14:39 2019
  • ¿Whovian? joined the team on Wed May 22 22:14:39 2019
  • Bitler joined the team on Wed May 22 22:14:39 2019
  • Disturbed joined the team on Wed May 22 22:14:39 2019
  • Gears joined the team on Wed May 22 22:14:39 2019
  • lukatha joined the team on Wed May 22 22:14:39 2019
  • midBee joined the team on Wed May 22 22:14:39 2019
  • ♥ Bec the Bitch ♥ joined the team on Wed May 22 22:14:39 2019