Furry Fury

Info

Previously Yeet Street Gang

Add Bec for scrims

Core Roster:
Scout - Disturbed
Soldier - Repede
Pyro - Radek
Demoman - Bitler
Heavy - Midbee
Engineer - Gears
Medic - Bec
Sniper - ¿Whovian?
Spy - Lukatha

Active roster for Furry Fury playing in Open for ANZ Highlander - Season 2
  • Little Pyro joined the team on Fri Feb 22 20:58:27 2019
  • Bernie Da Berd joined the team on Sat Feb 16 15:25:47 2019
  • Repede joined the team on Mon Jan 28 17:08:42 2019
  • wohxye left the team on Mon Jan 28 15:18:59 2019
  • Cobra left the team on Thu Jan 24 19:18:04 2019
  • DeathGod left the team on Wed Jan 23 21:32:15 2019
  • Cobra joined the team on Mon Jan 14 17:30:01 2019
  • A.™ joined the team on Wed Jan 9 20:10:12 2019
  • Sir Derpingston III joined the team on Wed Jan 9 20:10:12 2019
  • ¿Whovian? joined the team on Wed Jan 9 20:10:12 2019
  • bill joined the team on Wed Jan 9 20:10:12 2019
  • radek joined the team on Wed Jan 9 20:10:12 2019
  • wohxye joined the team on Wed Jan 9 20:10:12 2019
  • DeathGod joined the team on Wed Jan 9 20:10:12 2019
  • Bitler joined the team on Wed Jan 9 20:10:12 2019
  • Disturbed joined the team on Wed Jan 9 20:10:12 2019
  • Gears joined the team on Wed Jan 9 20:10:12 2019
  • lukatha joined the team on Wed Jan 9 20:10:12 2019
  • midBee joined the team on Wed Jan 9 20:10:12 2019
  • ♥ Bec the Bitch ♥ joined the team on Wed Jan 9 20:10:12 2019
Player Pool
  • DeathGod left the team on Tue Feb 19 16:49:34 2019
  • Little Pyro joined the team on Tue Feb 19 16:48:10 2019
  • Bernie Da Berd joined the team on Wed Feb 13 09:19:26 2019
  • Repede joined the team on Mon Jan 28 17:08:12 2019
  • wohxye left the team on Mon Jan 28 13:51:49 2019
  • Cobra joined the team on Wed Jan 9 20:11:25 2019
  • salad left the team on Fri Jan 4 18:05:28 2019
  • Papa Squiff left the team on Sat Dec 29 16:05:23 2018
  • A.™ joined the team on Sat Sep 29 17:18:03 2018
  • Sir Derpingston III joined the team on Tue Sep 25 20:49:26 2018
  • ¿Whovian? joined the team on Mon Sep 24 19:11:30 2018
  • bill joined the team on Mon Sep 17 21:28:59 2018
  • salad joined the team on Sun Sep 16 19:02:18 2018
  • Papa Squiff joined the team on Thu Sep 13 09:02:39 2018
  • radek joined the team on Wed Sep 5 19:23:53 2018
  • wohxye joined the team on Wed Sep 5 17:09:03 2018
  • DeathGod joined the team on Sun Sep 2 18:46:58 2018
  • Bitler joined the team on Sun Sep 2 17:52:23 2018
  • Disturbed joined the team on Sun Sep 2 17:49:52 2018
  • Gears joined the team on Mon Aug 27 15:58:46 2018
  • lukatha joined the team on Sun Aug 26 19:52:58 2018
  • midBee joined the team on Sun Aug 26 19:09:49 2018
  • ♥ Bec the Bitch ♥ joined the team on Sun Aug 26 19:06:10 2018

Past Rosters
Yeet Street Gang played in Open for ANZ Highlander - Season 1
Transfer History:
  • A.™ joined the team on Fri Oct 12 13:10:28 2018
  • A.™ left the team on Thu Oct 11 22:28:54 2018
  • A.™ joined the team on Sun Sep 30 02:44:01 2018
  • Sir Derpingston III joined the team on Sun Sep 30 02:43:53 2018
  • ¿Whovian? joined the team on Sun Sep 30 02:43:52 2018
  • salad joined the team on Sat Sep 22 10:14:15 2018
  • bill joined the team on Sat Sep 22 10:14:07 2018
  • Papa Squiff joined the team on Thu Sep 13 09:03:18 2018
  • radek joined the team on Wed Sep 5 19:32:45 2018
  • wohxye joined the team on Wed Sep 5 19:32:45 2018
  • DeathGod joined the team on Wed Sep 5 19:32:45 2018
  • Bitler joined the team on Wed Sep 5 19:32:45 2018
  • Disturbed joined the team on Wed Sep 5 19:32:45 2018
  • Gears joined the team on Wed Sep 5 19:32:45 2018
  • lukatha joined the team on Wed Sep 5 19:32:45 2018
  • midBee joined the team on Wed Sep 5 19:32:45 2018
  • ♥ Bec the Bitch ♥ joined the team on Wed Sep 5 19:32:45 2018