GruCCi Gang

Info

We're here to educate people about the almighty over-ruler, Gru.
Over Lord
Roster:
Scout - Hazza
Soldier - RRLUCKY
Pyro - Fae
Demo - Shlanky
Heavy - dillwax
Engineer - Jeed
medic - Rhyming Words
sniper - no.
spy - Illegally Dead

Submarines:
Mundane
mayo
Solres
Miss "Hamass" Thiccness

Notice

early irdbay gets the ormwish is on this roster, however due to transfer issues they are not listed below.

Player Pool
  • Illegally Dead left the team on Wed Jan 22 19:57:44 2020
  • Sploosh joined the team on Mon Nov 11 21:13:30 2019
  • early irdbay gets the ormwish joined the team on Tue Oct 29 01:30:32 2019
  • olourcay joined the team on Mon Oct 21 16:17:53 2019
  • tuziya joined the team on Mon Oct 7 15:43:28 2019
  • Solres joined the team on Sun Oct 6 20:43:37 2019
  • Mundane joined the team on Sun Oct 6 19:24:22 2019
  • no joined the team on Sun Oct 6 19:24:21 2019
  • hazza joined the team on Mon Sep 30 18:46:32 2019
  • RRLUCKY joined the team on Thu Sep 12 19:39:30 2019
  • A BUNCH OF RHYMING WORDS joined the team on Thu Sep 12 19:25:13 2019
  • shmoko joined the team on Thu Sep 12 17:41:27 2019
  • Kahjeed joined the team on Thu Sep 12 17:32:46 2019
  • Illegally Dead joined the team on Thu Sep 12 17:24:47 2019
  • mayo joined the team on Thu Sep 12 17:08:06 2019
  • Fae joined the team on Thu Sep 12 17:07:41 2019
  • dillwax joined the team on Thu Sep 12 17:04:03 2019

Past Rosters
GruCCi Gang played in Main for AUS/NZ Highlander - Season 4
Transfer History:
  • Sploosh joined the team on Sat Nov 16 21:22:38 2019
  • shmoko left the team on Sat Nov 16 21:22:33 2019
  • olourcay joined the team on Wed Oct 30 16:14:03 2019
  • tuziya joined the team on Sun Oct 13 15:31:03 2019
  • Solres joined the team on Sun Oct 13 15:31:03 2019
  • Mundane joined the team on Sun Oct 13 15:31:02 2019
  • no joined the team on Sun Oct 13 15:31:02 2019
  • hazza joined the team on Tue Oct 1 01:01:28 2019
  • RRLUCKY joined the team on Tue Oct 1 01:01:28 2019
  • A BUNCH OF RHYMING WORDS joined the team on Tue Oct 1 01:01:28 2019
  • shmoko joined the team on Tue Oct 1 01:01:28 2019
  • Kahjeed joined the team on Tue Oct 1 01:01:28 2019
  • Illegally Dead joined the team on Tue Oct 1 01:01:28 2019
  • mayo joined the team on Tue Oct 1 01:01:28 2019
  • Fae joined the team on Tue Oct 1 01:01:28 2019
  • dillwax joined the team on Tue Oct 1 01:01:28 2019